Vandals at California and Whitworth University
Matt Sullivan and Alycia Butterworth named WAC Athletes of the Week
Women's tennis falls 4-3
One Top-10 Mark and Two NCCA Qualifying Marks
Vandals earn two individual victories
 
Vandals at California and Whitworth University
 
Matt Sullivan and Alycia Butterworth named WAC Athletes of the Week
 
Women's tennis falls 4-3
 
One Top-10 Mark and Two NCCA Qualifying Marks
 
Vandals earn two individual victories
T&F Face Busy Week
Track & Field Earns Two Honors
NM State edges Vandals
T&F Strong At Sun Angel Classic
T&F Concludes WAR VII
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
at Husky Classic
Friday , February 14
GOLF
at Varsity Alumni Match
Saturday , February 15
TENNIS (M)
at Arizona
Saturday , February 15
(L) 0 - 7
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Utah Valley - Hoops for Hope
Saturday , February 15
(W) 69 - 61
BASKETBALL (M)
at Utah Valley
Saturday , February 15
(L) 88 - 89
TENNIS (M)
at New Mexico State
Sunday , February 16
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at New Mexico
Tuesday , February 18
(L) 2 - 5
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. CSU Northridge
Tuesday , February 18
(W) 96 - 89
TENNIS (M)
at Gonzaga
Thursday , February 20
(W) 5 - 2
GOLF
at Wyoming Desert Invitational
Friday , February 21
TRACK & FIELD
at WSU Invite
Friday , February 21
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Grand Canyon
Saturday , February 22
(W) 83 - 77
BASKETBALL (W)
at Grand Canyon
Saturday , February 22
(W) 68 - 54
TENNIS (W)
vs. Kansas City
Saturday , February 22
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (M)
Kansas City
Saturday , February 22
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF (W)
at UC Irvine Invitational
Monday , February 24
SWIM
at WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 26
TRACK & FIELD
vs. WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 26
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Friday , February 28
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Boise State
Friday , February 28
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (W)
Idaho State
Saturday , March 01
(W) 7 - 0
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Seattle U
Saturday , March 01
(W) 60 - 57
TENNIS (M)
at BYU
Saturday , March 01
(L) 0 - 7
BASKETBALL (M)
at Seattle U
Saturday , March 01
(L) 68 - 76
TENNIS (W)
Sacred Heart
Thursday , March 06
(W) 7 - 0
BASKETBALL (M)
at Chicago State
Thursday , March 06
(W) 79 - 76
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Chicago State
Thursday , March 06
(W) 91 - 41
TENNIS (W)
at Hawai`i Pacific
Friday , March 07
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Hawai`i
Saturday , March 08
(L) 3 - 4
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. UMKC-Senior Day
Saturday , March 08
(W) 70 - 63
BASKETBALL (M)
at Kansas City
Saturday , March 08
(W) 87 - 80
GOLF (W)
at Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tuesday , March 11
BASKETBALL (W)
No. 8 Chicago State
Wednesday, March 12
(W) 84 - 43
SWIM
at Zone E Diving Championships
Thursday , March 13
BASKETBALL (M)
Kansas City
Thursday , March 13
(W) 73 - 70
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Friday , March 14
BASKETBALL (W)
No. 5 New Mexico State
Friday , March 14
(W) 75 - 65
BASKETBALL (M)
Utah Valley
Friday , March 14
(W) 74 - 69
TRACK & FIELD
at Dusty Lane Open
Saturday , March 15
BASKETBALL (W)
No. 3 Seattle U
Saturday , March 15
(W) 75 - 67
BASKETBALL (M)
New Mexico State
Saturday , March 15
(L) 55 - 77
TENNIS (M)
at Pacific
Monday , March 17
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Sacramento State
Tuesday , March 18
(W) 4 - 1
GOLF
at Phoenix Desert Classic
Thursday , March 20
SWIM
at NCAA Championship Meet
Thursday , March 20
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth BUC Scoring Meet
Thursday , March 20
TENNIS (W)
Portland
Sunday , March 23
(L) 2 - 4
BASKETBALL (W)
Louisville
Sunday , March 23
(L) 42 - 88
GOLF (W)
at SDSU Farms Invitational
Monday , March 24
GOLF
at Oregon Duck Invitational
Monday , March 24
TENNIS (W)
at LCSC
Wednesday, March 26
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (M)
at Seattle U
Friday , March 28
(W) 4 - 3
SOCCER
vs. Alumni Game
Saturday , March 29
SOCCER
at Washington State
Saturday , March 29
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , March 30
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (M)
Hawai`i
Sunday , March 30
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (W)
at Grand Canyon
Monday , March 31
(W) 4 - 0
TENNIS (M)
at Portland
Monday , March 31
(L) 1 - 6
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 05
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Saturday , April 05
SOCCER
at Central Washington
Saturday , April 05
GOLF (W)
at The Gold Rush
Monday , April 07
GOLF
at Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Monday , April 07
TRACK & FIELD
at Sun Angel Classic
Friday , April 11
TENNIS (W)
at UTEP
Friday , April 11
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Friday , April 11
(L) 0 - 5
TRACK & FIELD
WAR VII
Saturday , April 12
TENNIS (W)
Arkansas State
Saturday , April 12
(W) 5 - 2
SOCCER
vs. North Idaho College
Saturday , April 12
SOCCER
at Concordia
Saturday , April 12
TENNIS (M)
UC Irvine
Saturday , April 12
(L) 1 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at New Mexico State
Sunday , April 13
(L) 3 - 4
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Twilight Invitational
Thursday , April 17
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at CSULA Twilight Open
Thursday , April 17
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 17
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Montana
Thursday , April 17
3:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Friday , April 18
TBA
GOLF
at Winchester Invitational
Friday , April 18
TBA
TENNIS (W)
vs. Oregon
Friday , April 18
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
vs. LCSC
Saturday , April 19
11:00 AM
SOCCER
vs. Montana
Saturday , April 19
11:00 AM
SOCCER
vs. Boise State
Saturday , April 19
3:30 PM
TENNIS (W)
at Montana
Sunday , April 20
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
TBA
Friday , April 25
TBA
GOLF (W)
at WAC Championship Tournament
Friday , April 25
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Spring game
Friday , April 25
7:30 PM
SOCCER
at 7-on-7 Tournament
Saturday , April 26
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 26
TBA
GOLF
at WAC Championship Tournament
Friday , May 02
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Performance Meet
Friday , May 02
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Sunday , May 04
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Vandal Jamboree
Friday , May 09
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at WAC Championships
Wednesday, May 14
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA First Round
Thursday , May 29
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Thursday , June 12
TBA
FOOTBALL
at University of Florida
Saturday , August 30
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , September 06
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , September 13
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Ohio University
Saturday , September 20
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 27
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Texas State
Saturday , October 04
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Georgia Southern
Saturday , October 11
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics