Fan Survey
Women's tennis sweeps Big Sky Championship
Men's tennis advances to Big Sky Championship
Vandals top Hornets in BSC semifinal
The Vandals sit four strokes behind Sacramento State
Vandals compete well at in-state meet
 
Women's tennis sweeps Big Sky Championship
 
Men's tennis advances to Big Sky Championship
 
Vandals top Hornets in BSC semifinal
 
The Vandals sit four strokes behind Sacramento State
 
Vandals compete well at in-state meet
Back-To-Back
On to the Final
Championship Bound
Idaho Holds Strong
Border Clash Sees Many PRs
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Wednesday, March 02
(W) 77 - 70
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Weber State
Thursday , March 03
(W) 62 - 58
BASKETBALL (W)
at Idaho State
Friday , March 04
(L) 68 - 89
GOLF
at Palmetto Classic
Saturday , March 05
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , March 05
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (W)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 05
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 05
(W) 82 - 68
GOLF (W)
at Fresno State Classic
Monday , March 07
SWIM
NCAA Regional Diving Championships
Monday , March 07
BASKETBALL (W)
No. 6 Weber State
Wednesday, March 09
(W) 86 - 83
TENNIS (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , March 10
(W) 7 - 0
BASKETBALL (M)
Eastern Washington
Thursday , March 10
(W) 77 - 73
TRACK & FIELD
USA Championships
Friday , March 11
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Friday , March 11
BASKETBALL (W)
No. 2 Eastern Washington
Friday , March 11
(W) 86 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
Montana
Friday , March 11
(L) 72 - 81
TENNIS (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , March 12
(W) 4 - 3
BASKETBALL (W)
No. 9 Idaho State
Saturday , March 12
(W) 67 - 55
TENNIS (M)
at Montana
Sunday , March 13
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (W)
at Nevada
Tuesday , March 15
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Sonoma State
Wednesday, March 16
(W) 8 - 1
BASKETBALL (M)
at Seattle U.
Wednesday, March 16
(L) 63 - 68
SWIM
NCAA Championships
Thursday , March 17
TENNIS (W)
at Sonoma
Thursday , March 17
(W) 5 - 4
GOLF
at Desert Shoot-Out
Friday , March 18
TENNIS (M)
at Sacramento State
Friday , March 18
(L) 2 - 5
BASKETBALL (W)
at Baylor
Friday , March 18
(L) 59 - 89
TENNIS (W)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , March 19
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at San Jose State
Sunday , March 20
(L) 3 - 4
GOLF (W)
at Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tuesday , March 22
TENNIS (M)
at Brigham Young
Friday , March 25
(L) 0 - 5
TRACK & FIELD
vs. University of Idaho Invitational
Saturday , March 26
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Saturday , March 26
(L) 2 - 5
TRACK & FIELD
at Stanford Invitational
Friday , April 01
TRACK & FIELD
at University of Montana Dual
Friday , April 01
TENNIS (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , April 01
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , April 02
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF
at Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Sunday , April 03
TENNIS (W)
vs. Portland State
Sunday , April 03
(W) 6 - 1
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Sunday , April 03
GOLF (W)
at Cowgirl Classic
Monday , April 04
TENNIS (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
Wednesday, April 06
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Montana
Friday , April 08
(W) 6 - 1
TRACK & FIELD
at WAR IX
Saturday , April 09
VOLLEYBALL
vs. LCSC/Spokane Falls
Saturday , April 09
SOCCER
Concordia
Sunday , April 10
SOCCER
Seattle U.
Sunday , April 10
TRACK & FIELD
at Cal State Twilight
Thursday , April 14
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 14
GOLF
at Hawkeye Invitational
Friday , April 15
TRACK & FIELD
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Friday , April 15
TENNIS (W)
at North Dakota
Friday , April 15
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
vs. Weber State
Friday , April 15
(W) 5 - 2
TRACK & FIELD
at Long Beach Invitational
Saturday , April 16
VOLLEYBALL
at Gonzaga/Central Wash./Seattle U
Saturday , April 16
SOCCER
at Gonzaga 7v7 Tournament
Saturday , April 16
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Colorado
Sunday , April 17
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF (W)
at Big Sky Championship
Monday , April 18
TRACK & FIELD
at Spokane Memorial Open
Saturday , April 23
SOCCER
vs. Idaho Alumni
Saturday , April 23
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , April 23
TENNIS (W)
at Seattle U
Saturday , April 23
(W) 4 - 0
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Saturday , April 23
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Idaho State
Sunday , April 24
(W) 7 - 0
SOCCER
vs. North Idaho
Sunday , April 24
GOLF
vs. Big Sky Championship
Friday , April 29
TRACK & FIELD
at Border Clash
Friday , April 29
TENNIS (W)
Eastern Washington
Friday , April 29
(W) 4 - 1
GOLF
vs. Big Sky Championship
Friday , April 29
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Sunday , May 01
TBA
TENNIS (W)
Northern Arizona
Sunday , May 01
10:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
Weber State
Sunday , May 01
2:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
at Sasquatch Carnival
Wednesday, May 04
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Championships
Wednesday, May 11
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships First Round
Thursday , May 26
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Wednesday, June 08
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Montana State University
Thursday , September 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
at University of Washington
Saturday , September 10
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Washington State University
Saturday , September 17
TBA
FOOTBALL
at UNLV
Saturday , September 24
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy University
Saturday , October 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 08
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State University
Saturday , October 15
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Appalachian State University
Saturday , October 22
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Lafayette
Saturday , November 05
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Texas State University
Saturday , November 12
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. University of South Alabama
Saturday , November 26
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Georgia State University
Saturday , December 03
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties