Farm Bureau Contest
Volleyball back home on Thursday and on the road Friday at EWU
Vandals headed to Texas State
Porch, du Toit tie for 15th
Strankman ties for fifth
Idaho sophomore national punter of the week
 
Volleyball back home on Thursday and on the road Friday at EWU
 
Vandals headed to Texas State
 
Porch, du Toit tie for 15th
 
Strankman ties for fifth
 
Idaho sophomore national punter of the week
Vandals Take on 'Jacks, Eagles
Idaho on the road
Idaho men eighth
Vandals sixth
Rehkow earns weekly honor
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
vs. Silver & Gold Scrimmage
Sunday , August 10
SOCCER
at Seattle U
Friday , August 22
(L) 1 - 2
SOCCER
vs. Texas Christian
Sunday , August 24
(L) 0 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
Oklahoma
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at Florida
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 4
CROSS COUNTRY
Clash of the Inland Northwest
Saturday , August 30
VOLLEYBALL
Georgia Southern
Saturday , August 30
(W) 3 - 1
FOOTBALL
at University of Florida
Saturday , August 30
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Sunday , August 31
(L) 0 - 5
VOLLEYBALL
at Long Beach State
Thursday , September 04
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at UC Irvine
Friday , September 05
(L) 1 - 3
SOCCER
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 05
(L) 0 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
Utah State
Friday , September 05
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Pepperdine
Saturday , September 06
(W) 3 - 1
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , September 06
(L) 31 - 38
GOLF (W)
at Ptarmigan Fall Invitational
Monday , September 08
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Missouri
Thursday , September 11
(L) 2 - 3
GOLF
at Jack Gimmler Invitational
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
Eastern Washington vs. Portland
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
SOCCER
at Saint Mary's
Friday , September 12
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Portland
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , September 13
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Portland
Saturday , September 13
(W) 3 - 1
FOOTBALL
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , September 13
(L) 33 - 45
VOLLEYBALL
Boise State vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , September 13
SOCCER
vs. Washington State
Sunday , September 14
(L) 0 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
at Washington State
Thursday , September 18
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Loyola Marymount
Friday , September 19
(L) 0 - 3
SOCCER
at Grand Canyon
Friday , September 19
(L) 1 - 2
CROSS COUNTRY
Eastern Wash., Portland State
Saturday , September 20
FOOTBALL
at Ohio University
Saturday , September 20
(L) 24 - 36
SOCCER
at Arizona
Sunday , September 21
(L) 0 - 3
GOLF (W)
at WSU Cougar Cup
Monday , September 22
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 25
(W) 3 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Cougar Classic
Friday , September 26
TENNIS (M)
EWU Fall Classic
Friday , September 26
SOCCER
vs. Northern Colorado
Friday , September 26
(W) 3 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
at North Dakota
Saturday , September 27
(L) 2 - 3
FOOTBALL
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 27
(L) 10 - 34
SOCCER
vs. North Dakota
Sunday , September 28
(W) 1 - 0
GOLF
at Itani Classic
Monday , September 29
GOLF (W)
at Rose City Collegiate
Monday , September 29
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , October 02
7:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
at WSU Invitational
Friday , October 03
TBA
TENNIS (M)
Boise Fall Invite
Friday , October 03
TBA
SOCCER
at Southern Utah
Friday , October 03
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Eastern Washington
Friday , October 03
6:00 PM
GOLF
at Wyoming Southern Dunes Invitational
Saturday , October 04
TBA
CROSS COUNTRY
UW Invitational
Saturday , October 04
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Texas State
Saturday , October 04
4:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Northern Arizona
Sunday , October 05
1:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at Prices Give 'Em Five Invitational
Monday , October 06
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland State
Thursday , October 09
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at Montana
Friday , October 10
2:00 PM
SWIM
vs. Boise State University
Saturday , October 11
12:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Georgia Southern
Saturday , October 11
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Sacramento State
Saturday , October 11
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Sunday , October 12
1:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational
Monday , October 13
TBA
TENNIS (M)
ITA Regionals
Wednesday, October 15
TBA
TENNIS (W)
ITA Regionals
Wednesday, October 15
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana
Thursday , October 16
7:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Weber State - Homecoming Weekend
Friday , October 17
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana State
Friday , October 17
6:00 PM
CROSS COUNTRY
Inland Empire Challenge
Saturday , October 18
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State
Saturday , October 18
2:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Idaho State - Senior Day
Sunday , October 19
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Weber State
Thursday , October 23
7:00 PM
GOLF
at Price Give Em Five Intercollegiate
Friday , October 24
TBA
TENNIS (M)
Gonzaga Fall Tournament
Friday , October 24
TBA
SOCCER
at Sacramento State
Friday , October 24
4:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , October 25
7:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties