NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Vandal golfer earns All-American Scholar award
Joe Ford and Zac Claus Join the Vandal Coaching Staff
Three new faces set to join the defending Big Sky champions
Play VideoPetrino addresses the media
Play VideoMillan and Penny enjoy Social Suite, visit with media
 
Vandal golfer earns All-American Scholar award
 
Joe Ford and Zac Claus Join the Vandal Coaching Staff
 
Three new faces set to join the defending Big Sky champions
 
Petrino addresses the media
 
Millan and Penny enjoy Social Suite, visit with media
Cockerill honored for academics
Men's Hoops Adds Two
Women's Tennis Adds Three
Play Video
Sun Belt Media Day
Play Video
Sun Belt Media Day
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Thursday , May 28
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
SOCCER
vs. Central Washington (Exh.)
Tuesday , August 18
1:00 PM
SOCCER
Indiana State
Friday , August 21
1:30 PM
SOCCER
at Washington State
Sunday , August 23
7:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. New Mexico State
Friday , August 28
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Hawaii
Friday , August 28
10:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Oregon State
Saturday , August 29
7:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Wichita State
Sunday , August 30
5:30 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Ohio University
Thursday , September 03
6:00 PM
SOCCER
at Boise State
Friday , September 04
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
UC Irvine vs Washington State
Friday , September 04
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Seattle U
Friday , September 04
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Washington State vs Seattle U
Saturday , September 05
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. UC Irvine
Saturday , September 05
12:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Seattle U vs UC Irvine
Saturday , September 05
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Washington State
Saturday , September 05
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Monday , September 07
3:30 PM
SOCCER
Arkansas State
Friday , September 11
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Cal Poly
Friday , September 11
7:00 PM
SWIM
Swim Across America Open Water Swim
Saturday , September 12
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland
Saturday , September 12
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
St. Francis
Saturday , September 12
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at USC
Saturday , September 12
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Memphis
Sunday , September 13
9:30 AM
VOLLEYBALL
Western Carolina
Friday , September 18
10:30 AM
VOLLEYBALL
Towson
Friday , September 18
3:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. South Dakota
Friday , September 18
4:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Tennessee Tech
Saturday , September 19
7:00 AM
FOOTBALL
vs. Wofford
Saturday , September 19
2:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Seattle U.
Sunday , September 20
4:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 24
7:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties