Football Season Tickets 2014
Vandals take on Florida on ESPNU on Saturday
XC Season Preview
The Vandals open with Oklahoma, Florida and Georgia Southern.
Soccer Hosts EWU Friday at 5 p.m.
Montgomery, Sannon key contributors for Vandals
 
Vandals take on Florida on ESPNU on Saturday
 
XC Season Preview
 
The Vandals open with Oklahoma, Florida and Georgia Southern.
 
Soccer Hosts EWU Friday at 5 p.m.
 
Montgomery, Sannon key contributors for Vandals
Ronnie Lee talks about opener
XC Season Preview
Volleyball Opens In Florida
Vandals Set For EWU, Gonzaga
Florida players headed home
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
vs. Silver & Gold Scrimmage
Sunday , August 10
SOCCER
at Seattle U
Friday , August 22
(L) 1 - 2
SOCCER
vs. Texas Christian
Sunday , August 24
(L) 0 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
Oklahoma
Friday , August 29
7:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
at Florida
Friday , August 29
4:30 PM
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , August 29
5:00 PM
CROSS COUNTRY
Clash of the Inland Northwest
Saturday , August 30
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
Georgia Southern
Saturday , August 30
9:00 AM
FOOTBALL
at University of Florida
Saturday , August 30
4:00 PM
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Sunday , August 31
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Long Beach State
Thursday , September 04
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at UC Irvine
Friday , September 05
12:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 05
4:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Utah State
Friday , September 05
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Pepperdine
Saturday , September 06
11:00 AM
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , September 06
4:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at Ptarmigan Fall Invitational
Monday , September 08
8:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Missouri
Thursday , September 11
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at St. Mary's
Friday , September 12
1:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Portland
Saturday , September 13
12:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , September 13
2:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Washington State
Sunday , September 14
4:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Washington State
Thursday , September 18
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Loyola Marymount
Friday , September 19
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Grand Canyon
Friday , September 19
7:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Ohio University
Saturday , September 20
TBA
SOCCER
at Arizona
Sunday , September 21
1:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at WSU Cougar Cup
Monday , September 22
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 25
6:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Northern Colorado
Friday , September 26
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 27
2:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at North Dakota
Saturday , September 27
5:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties