NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
February 10, 2016
Idaho scores 6-1 victories over LCSC and Whitman
Idaho closes weekend with win in Seattle
Kok, Jernigan win individual races
Vandals finish meet, leaving mark on second day
 
 
Idaho scores 6-1 victories over LCSC and Whitman
 
Idaho closes weekend with win in Seattle
 
Kok, Jernigan win individual races
 
Vandals finish meet, leaving mark on second day
Vandal Athletes of the Week
Vandals Get Pair of Victories
Vandals Score 6-1 Win
Vandals come up short
Cougar Indoor Concludes
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
at Oregon State
Saturday , December 12
(L) 44 - 69
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. New Hope
Friday , December 18
(W) 127 - 54
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Abilene Christian
Sunday , December 20
(L) 59 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
at UC Davis
Tuesday , December 22
(W) 68 - 51
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Carroll College
Monday , December 28
(W) 75 - 47
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
(W) 92 - 65
BASKETBALL (M)
at North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
(W) 74 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
(W) 75 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
(W) 66 - 56
BASKETBALL (M)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
(L) 60 - 74
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
(L) 66 - 74
SWIM
at New Mexico State
Tuesday , January 12
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
(W) 72 - 51
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
(W) 83 - 76
TENNIS (W)
at Washington State
Friday , January 15
(L) 0 - 7
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Vandal Indoor Invitational
Saturday , January 16
BASKETBALL (W)
at Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
(W) 62 - 51
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
(L) 83 - 85
TENNIS (W)
Montana State
Sunday , January 17
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Thursday , January 21
(W) 78 - 61
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana
Thursday , January 21
(W) 63 - 58
TRACK & FIELD
at WSU Open
Friday , January 22
SWIM
vs. Oregon State (Senior Meet)
Saturday , January 23
(W) 188 - 106
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , January 23
(L) 68 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Saturday , January 23
(L) 59 - 62
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
(W) 98 - 88
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
(L) 63 - 65
SWIM
Air Force Diving Invite
Friday , January 29
TRACK & FIELD
at UW Invite
Friday , January 29
TENNIS (W)
at Oregon
Saturday , January 30
(L) 1 - 6
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , January 30
(W) 94 - 65
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 30
(W) 56 - 55
TENNIS (M)
UC Riverside
Sunday , January 31
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
Seattle U
Thursday , February 04
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
(W) 93 - 48
BASKETBALL (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
(W) 68 - 44
SWIM
at Grand Canyon
Friday , February 05
(L) 128 - 171
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Indoor
Friday , February 05
TENNIS (W)
Northern Arizona
Friday , February 05
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Portland
Saturday , February 06
(L) 0 - 7
SWIM
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
(L) 102.5 - 169.5
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
(L) 70 - 72
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
(W) 76 - 59
TENNIS (W)
vs. Whitman
Sunday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at LCSC
Sunday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Seattle U
Sunday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
7:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
at Husky Classic
Friday , February 12
TBA
TENNIS (W)
Youngstown State
Friday , February 12
10:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at LCSC
Saturday , February 13
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at UNLV
Saturday , February 13
10:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
12:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Whitman
Saturday , February 13
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
7:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at All There August Challenge
Sunday , February 14
TBA
TENNIS (W)
Southern Utah
Sunday , February 14
2:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Gonzaga
Monday , February 15
3:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Thursday , February 18
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 18
7:05 PM
GOLF
at Wyoming Desert Classic
Friday , February 19
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Colorado
Friday , February 19
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
Utah State
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
7:05 PM
TENNIS (M)
at North Dakota
Sunday , February 21
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Gonzaga
Sunday , February 21
12:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at Long Beach State
Monday , February 22
TBA
SWIM
WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 24
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Big Sky Championships
Thursday , February 25
TBA
TENNIS (W)
vs. Weber State
Saturday , February 27
12:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 27
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 27
2:00 PM
SWIM
Long Course Time Trial
Sunday , February 28
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Wednesday, March 02
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Weber State
Thursday , March 03
7:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties