NCAA Tickets
US Bank Banner
Ohio Tickets
Auburn Fly Away
Friday's game to be televised on MWN
Tournament Central
Gomez takes individual title on women's side
Vandals kickoff vs. Ohio at 6 p.m. Thursday
Teammates vote in seven
 
Friday's game to be televised on MWN
 
Tournament Central
 
Gomez takes individual title on women's side
 
Vandals kickoff vs. Ohio at 6 p.m. Thursday
 
Teammates vote in seven
Idaho Travels to Boise State
Idaho Volleyball Classic
Vandals Open Season at WSU
48 hours!
Captains chosen
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
vs. Central Washington (Exh.)
Tuesday , August 18
SOCCER
Indiana State
Friday , August 21
(W) 3 - 1
SOCCER
at Washington State
Monday , August 24
(L) 1 - 3
SOCCER
vs. New Mexico State
Friday , August 28
(W) 3 - 0
VOLLEYBALL
at Hawaii
Friday , August 28
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Oregon State
Saturday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Wichita State
Sunday , August 30
(L) 0 - 3
CROSS COUNTRY
at WSU Invitational
Tuesday , September 01
FOOTBALL
vs. Ohio University
Thursday , September 03
6:00 PM
SOCCER
at Boise State
Friday , September 04
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Washington State vs. UC Irvine
Friday , September 04
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Seattle U
Friday , September 04
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Seattle U vs. Washington State
Saturday , September 05
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. UC Irvine
Saturday , September 05
12:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
UC Irvine vs. Seattle U
Saturday , September 05
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Washington State
Saturday , September 05
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Monday , September 07
3:30 PM
SOCCER
Arkansas State
Friday , September 11
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Cal Poly
Friday , September 11
7:00 PM
SWIM
Swim Across America Open Water Swim
Saturday , September 12
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland
Saturday , September 12
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
St. Francis
Saturday , September 12
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at USC
Saturday , September 12
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Memphis
Sunday , September 13
9:30 AM
GOLF (W)
at Ptarmigan Fall Invitational
Monday , September 14
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
Western Carolina
Friday , September 18
10:30 AM
VOLLEYBALL
Towson
Friday , September 18
3:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. South Dakota
Friday , September 18
4:00 PM
CROSS COUNTRY
at Erik Anderson Invitational
Saturday , September 19
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Tennessee Tech
Saturday , September 19
6:30 AM
FOOTBALL
vs. Wofford
Saturday , September 19
2:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Seattle U.
Sunday , September 20
4:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at WSU Cougar Cup
Monday , September 21
TBA
GOLF
at Husky Invitational
Monday , September 21
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 24
7:00 PM
GOLF
at GolfWeek Challenge
Friday , September 25
TBA
SOCCER
at Idaho State
Friday , September 25
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , September 26
1:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties