2015 Football 101
of women's tennis coach Mariana Cobra
Men, Women Picked 12th
Vandals Host First Home Meet of Outdoor Season
Sutton honored for first time
Petrino likes what he sees
 
of women's tennis coach Mariana Cobra
 
Men, Women Picked 12th
 
Vandals Host First Home Meet of Outdoor Season
 
Sutton honored for first time
 
Petrino likes what he sees
A Day in the Life ...
T&F Outdoor Preseason Poll
T&F Hosts Mike Keller
Sutton Honored
Spring ball begins
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
at UW Invitational
Friday , January 30
SWIM
Air Force Invite (Diving only)
Friday , January 30
TENNIS (M)
at Portland State
Friday , January 30
(W) 5 - 2
SWIM
Oregon State Univeristy
Saturday , January 31
TENNIS (M)
at Lewis and Clark College
Saturday , January 31
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 31
(W) 6 - 1
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 31
(W) 71 - 58
BASKETBALL (M)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 31
(L) 95 - 98
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana State
Thursday , February 05
(W) 80 - 71
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Thursday , February 05
(L) 65 - 76
TRACK & FIELD
at WSU Open
Friday , February 06
TENNIS (W)
at Seattle U
Saturday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Saturday , February 07
(L) 74 - 87
TENNIS (M)
at Whitman
Saturday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Lewis-Clark State College
Saturday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana
Saturday , February 07
(L) 56 - 70
TENNIS (W)
at Lewis-Clark State College
Monday , February 09
(W) 7 - 0
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 12
(W) 69 - 49
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Portland State
Thursday , February 12
(W) 87 - 76
TRACK & FIELD
at Husky Classic
Friday , February 13
TENNIS (W)
Sacramento State
Friday , February 13
(L) 3 - 4
SWIM
vs. Utah
Saturday , February 14
(L) 88 - 153
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 14
(L) 84 - 92
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , February 14
(W) 69 - 58
GOLF (W)
at Texas State Delta Gamma Challenge
Sunday , February 15
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Arizona
Thursday , February 19
(L) 65 - 72
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , February 19
(W) 78 - 43
TENNIS (W)
at Gonzaga
Friday , February 20
(L) 2 - 5
GOLF
at Wyoming Desert Classic
Saturday , February 21
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , February 21
(W) 76 - 49
BASKETBALL (M)
at Southern Utah
Saturday , February 21
(L) 77 - 79
TENNIS (M)
Northern Colorado
Saturday , February 21
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
vs. Northern Colorado
Sunday , February 22
(W) 5 - 2
SWIM
WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 25
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Indoor Championships
Thursday , February 26
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana
Thursday , February 26
(L) 68 - 81
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Montana
Thursday , February 26
(W) 92 - 87
TENNIS (M)
Fresno State
Friday , February 27
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (M)
Hawaii
Friday , February 27
(W) 4 - 1
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Montana State
Saturday , February 28
(W) 80 - 73
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana State
Saturday , February 28
(L) 62 - 71
TENNIS (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 28
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
North Dakota
Sunday , March 01
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (M)
at Pacific
Sunday , March 01
(W) 4 - 3
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Weber State
Thursday , March 05
(W) 71 - 42
BASKETBALL (M)
at Weber State
Thursday , March 05
(L) 63 - 74
TENNIS (W)
at Utah State
Friday , March 06
(L) 2 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
(W) 77 - 53
BASKETBALL (M)
at Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
(L) 65 - 67
TENNIS (M)
University of Portland
Sunday , March 08
(L) 0 - 7
TENNIS (W)
at Weber State
Sunday , March 08
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF
at Cleveland Golf Palmetto
Monday , March 09
TENNIS (M)
Illinois State
Monday , March 09
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (M)
Seattle Univerity
Monday , March 09
(W) 5 - 2
ATHLETICS
Seattle Univerity
Monday , March 09
GOLF (W)
at Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tuesday , March 10
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Idaho Twilight
Thursday , March 12
BASKETBALL (M)
Eastern Washington
Thursday , March 12
(L) 83 - 91
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Indoor Championships
Friday , March 13
TENNIS (M)
Sacramento State
Friday , March 13
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , March 14
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Cal Poly
Saturday , March 14
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Fresno State
Sunday , March 15
(L) 2 - 5
GOLF (W)
at Arizona Wildcat Invitational
Monday , March 16
TENNIS (M)
at Wichita State
Monday , March 16
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Arizona
Tuesday , March 17
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (W)
vs. Arizona
Thursday , March 19
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , March 19
(W) 7 - 0
GOLF
at Phoenix Desert Classic
Friday , March 20
TENNIS (M)
at UNLV
Friday , March 20
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Southern Utah
Friday , March 27
12:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Mike Keller Invitational
Saturday , March 28
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Weber State
Saturday , March 28
10:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Idaho State
Sunday , March 29
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , March 29
10:00 AM
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Saturday , April 04
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 04
TBA
GOLF
at Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Monday , April 06
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Cowgirl Classic
Monday , April 06
TBA
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana
Friday , April 10
2:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
at Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals
Saturday , April 11
TBA
TENNIS (M)
vs. Montana
Saturday , April 11
9:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , April 11
3:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana State
Sunday , April 12
11:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Eastern Washington
Wednesday, April 15
1:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 16
TBA
GOLF
at Hawkeye Invitational
Saturday , April 18
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , April 18
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Saturday , April 18
5:30 PM
GOLF (W)
at Big Sky Conference Championship
Sunday , April 19
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Sunday , April 19
11:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Oregon
Sunday , April 19
11:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
Big Sky Tournament
Friday , April 24
TBA
TENNIS (M)
Big Sky Tournament
Friday , April 24
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 25
TBA
GOLF
at Big Sky Conference Championship
Monday , April 27
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Point Performance
Friday , May 01
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships
Wednesday, May 13
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at NCAA West Preliminary Roud
Thursday , May 28
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties