NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
Vandals finish meet, leaving mark on second day
The freshman scored 25 to lead Idaho to a 76-59 win
Vandals drop close road match to Lumberjacks
Idaho held off scoreboard, 7-0
But Vandals some up short
 
Vandals finish meet, leaving mark on second day
 
The freshman scored 25 to lead Idaho to a 76-59 win
 
Vandals drop close road match to Lumberjacks
 
Idaho held off scoreboard, 7-0
 
But Vandals some up short
Cougar Indoor Concludes
Ferenz Powers Victory
Idaho Falls at NAU
Vandals Fall at Portland
Mabee-Hall a double winner
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
at Texas Tech
Wednesday, December 09
(L) 62 - 78
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Washington State
Thursday , December 10
(W) 78 - 74
BASKETBALL (W)
at Oregon State
Saturday , December 12
(L) 44 - 69
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. New Hope
Friday , December 18
(W) 127 - 54
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Abilene Christian
Sunday , December 20
(L) 59 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
at UC Davis
Tuesday , December 22
(W) 68 - 51
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Carroll College
Monday , December 28
(W) 75 - 47
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
(W) 92 - 65
BASKETBALL (M)
at North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
(W) 74 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
(W) 75 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
(W) 66 - 56
BASKETBALL (M)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
(L) 60 - 74
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
(L) 66 - 74
SWIM
at New Mexico State
Tuesday , January 12
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
(W) 72 - 51
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
(W) 83 - 76
TENNIS (W)
at Washington State
Friday , January 15
(L) 0 - 7
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Vandal Indoor Invitational
Saturday , January 16
BASKETBALL (W)
at Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
(W) 62 - 51
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
(L) 83 - 85
TENNIS (W)
Montana State
Sunday , January 17
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Thursday , January 21
(W) 78 - 61
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana
Thursday , January 21
(W) 63 - 58
TRACK & FIELD
at WSU Open
Friday , January 22
SWIM
vs. Oregon State (Senior Meet)
Saturday , January 23
(W) 188 - 106
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , January 23
(L) 68 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Saturday , January 23
(L) 59 - 62
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
(W) 98 - 88
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
(L) 63 - 65
TRACK & FIELD
at UW Invite
Friday , January 29
SWIM
Air Force Diving Invite
Friday , January 29
TENNIS (W)
at Oregon
Saturday , January 30
(L) 1 - 6
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , January 30
(W) 94 - 65
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 30
(W) 56 - 55
TENNIS (M)
UC Riverside
Sunday , January 31
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
Seattle U
Thursday , February 04
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
(W) 68 - 44
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
(W) 93 - 48
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Indoor
Friday , February 05
SWIM
at Grand Canyon
Friday , February 05
(L) 128 - 171
TENNIS (W)
Northern Arizona
Friday , February 05
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at LCSC/Whitman
Sunday , February 07
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Seattle U
Sunday , February 07
10:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
7:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
at Husky Classic
Friday , February 12
TBA
TENNIS (W)
Youngstown State
Friday , February 12
9:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at LCSC/Whitman
Saturday , February 13
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at UNLV
Saturday , February 13
9:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
12:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
7:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at All There August Challenge
Sunday , February 14
TBA
TENNIS (W)
Southern Utah
Sunday , February 14
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Gonzaga
Monday , February 15
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Thursday , February 18
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 18
7:05 PM
GOLF
at Wyoming Desert Classic
Friday , February 19
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Colorado
Friday , February 19
2:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
Utah State
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
7:05 PM
TENNIS (M)
at North Dakota
Sunday , February 21
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at Gonzaga
Sunday , February 21
12:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at Long Beach State
Monday , February 22
TBA
SWIM
WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 24
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Big Sky Championships
Thursday , February 25
TBA
TENNIS (W)
vs. Weber State
Saturday , February 27
12:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 27
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 27
2:00 PM
SWIM
Long Course Time Trial
Sunday , February 28
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Wednesday, March 02
6:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties