Fan Survey
NCAA Championships First Round begins Thursday
Soccer adds three to already tremendous signing class
Men's golf finishes strong
Vandals have tough road ahead
Six Vandals earn NCAA bids
 
NCAA Championships First Round begins Thursday
 
Soccer adds three to already tremendous signing class
 
Men's golf finishes strong
 
Vandals have tough road ahead
 
Six Vandals earn NCAA bids
Championship Week
Three More Join Vandals
Season in review
2016 Soccer Schedule Released
NCAA Bound
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
at University of Montana Dual
Friday , April 01
TRACK & FIELD
at Stanford Invitational
Friday , April 01
TENNIS (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , April 01
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , April 02
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF
at Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Sunday , April 03
TENNIS (W)
vs. Portland State
Sunday , April 03
(W) 6 - 1
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Sunday , April 03
GOLF (W)
at Cowgirl Classic
Monday , April 04
TENNIS (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
Wednesday, April 06
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Montana
Friday , April 08
(W) 6 - 1
TRACK & FIELD
at WAR IX
Saturday , April 09
VOLLEYBALL
vs. LCSC/Spokane Falls
Saturday , April 09
SOCCER
Concordia
Sunday , April 10
SOCCER
Seattle U.
Sunday , April 10
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 14
TRACK & FIELD
at Cal State Twilight
Thursday , April 14
TRACK & FIELD
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Friday , April 15
GOLF
at Hawkeye Invitational
Friday , April 15
TENNIS (W)
at North Dakota
Friday , April 15
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
vs. Weber State
Friday , April 15
(W) 5 - 2
TRACK & FIELD
at Long Beach Invitational
Saturday , April 16
VOLLEYBALL
at Gonzaga/Central Wash./Seattle U
Saturday , April 16
SOCCER
at Gonzaga 7v7 Tournament
Saturday , April 16
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Colorado
Sunday , April 17
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF (W)
at Big Sky Championship
Monday , April 18
TRACK & FIELD
at Spokane Memorial Open
Saturday , April 23
SOCCER
vs. Idaho Alumni
Saturday , April 23
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , April 23
TENNIS (W)
at Seattle U
Saturday , April 23
(W) 4 - 0
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Saturday , April 23
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Idaho State
Sunday , April 24
(W) 7 - 0
SOCCER
vs. North Idaho
Sunday , April 24
GOLF
vs. Big Sky Championship
Friday , April 29
TRACK & FIELD
at Border Clash
Friday , April 29
TENNIS (W)
Eastern Washington
Friday , April 29
(W) 4 - 1
TENNIS (W)
Sacramento State
Saturday , April 30
(W) 4 - 2
SOCCER
Eastern Oregon
Saturday , April 30
TENNIS (M)
Northern Arizona
Saturday , April 30
(W) 4 - 1
SOCCER
Central Washington
Saturday , April 30
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Sunday , May 01
TENNIS (W)
Northern Arizona
Sunday , May 01
(W) 4 - 0
TENNIS (M)
Weber State
Sunday , May 01
(L) 3 - 4
GOLF (W)
at NCAA Stanford Regional
Thursday , May 05
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Tom Gage Classic
Friday , May 06
ATHLETICS
at Tom Gage Classic
Friday , May 06
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Championships
Wednesday, May 11
TENNIS (W)
at Pepperdine
Friday , May 13
(L) 0 - 4
GOLF
at NCAA Kohler Regional
Monday , May 16
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships First Round
Thursday , May 26
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships First Round
Thursday , May 26
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Wednesday, June 08
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Oregon
Monday , August 15
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at South Dakota
Friday , August 19
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Grand Canyon
Sunday , August 21
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Gonzaga
Friday , August 26
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Hawaii
Thursday , September 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Montana State University
Thursday , September 01
6:00 PM
SOCCER
St. Mary's
Sunday , September 04
TBA
SOCCER
at Seattle U
Friday , September 09
TBA
FOOTBALL
at University of Washington
Saturday , September 10
TBA
SOCCER
at Boise State
Sunday , September 11
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Washington State University
Saturday , September 17
TBA
SOCCER
at CSU-Bakersfield
Sunday , September 18
TBA
SOCCER
at Montana
Friday , September 23
TBA
FOOTBALL
at UNLV
Saturday , September 24
TBA
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Sunday , September 25
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Northern Colorado
Friday , September 30
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy University
Saturday , October 01
TBA
SOCCER
vs. North Dakota
Sunday , October 02
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Sacramento State
Friday , October 07
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 08
4:00 PM
SOCCER
at Portland State
Sunday , October 09
TBA
SOCCER
at Weber State
Friday , October 14
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State University
Saturday , October 15
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Northern Arizona
Friday , October 21
3:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Appalachian State University
Saturday , October 22
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Southern Utah
Sunday , October 23
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Idaho State
Friday , October 28
3:00 PM
SOCCER
Big Sky Tournament
Thursday , November 03
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties