NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
Idaho stops one of the hottest teams in the nation, 65-59
Idaho scores a pair of 5-2 wins on Saturday
Idaho hosts North Dakota in pivotal Big Sky matchup
Vandals will be in full swing tomorrow
Play Video
 
Idaho stops one of the hottest teams in the nation, 65-59
 
Idaho scores a pair of 5-2 wins on Saturday
 
Idaho hosts North Dakota in pivotal Big Sky matchup
 
Vandals will be in full swing tomorrow
Vandals Put End To UND Streak
Vandals Sweep LCSC, Whitman
Positioning on the Line
First Day of UW Classic Over
Play Video
Revandalized - The Sherwood Bros
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. New Hope
Friday , December 18
(W) 127 - 54
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Abilene Christian
Sunday , December 20
(L) 59 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
at UC Davis
Tuesday , December 22
(W) 68 - 51
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Carroll College
Monday , December 28
(W) 75 - 47
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
(W) 92 - 65
BASKETBALL (M)
at North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
(W) 74 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
(W) 75 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
(W) 66 - 56
BASKETBALL (M)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
(L) 60 - 74
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
(L) 66 - 74
SWIM
at New Mexico State
Tuesday , January 12
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
(W) 72 - 51
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
(W) 83 - 76
TENNIS (W)
at Washington State
Friday , January 15
(L) 0 - 7
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Vandal Indoor Invitational
Saturday , January 16
BASKETBALL (W)
at Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
(W) 62 - 51
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
(L) 83 - 85
TENNIS (W)
Montana State
Sunday , January 17
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Thursday , January 21
(W) 78 - 61
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana
Thursday , January 21
(W) 63 - 58
TRACK & FIELD
at WSU Open
Friday , January 22
SWIM
vs. Oregon State (Senior Meet)
Saturday , January 23
(W) 188 - 106
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , January 23
(L) 68 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Saturday , January 23
(L) 59 - 62
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
(L) 63 - 65
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
(W) 98 - 88
TRACK & FIELD
at UW Invite
Friday , January 29
SWIM
Air Force Diving Invite
Friday , January 29
TENNIS (W)
at Oregon
Saturday , January 30
(L) 1 - 6
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , January 30
(W) 94 - 65
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 30
(W) 56 - 55
TENNIS (M)
UC Riverside
Sunday , January 31
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
Seattle U
Thursday , February 04
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
(W) 93 - 48
BASKETBALL (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
(W) 68 - 44
SWIM
at Grand Canyon
Friday , February 05
(L) 128 - 171
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Indoor
Friday , February 05
TENNIS (W)
Northern Arizona
Friday , February 05
(L) 3 - 4
SWIM
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
(L) 102.5 - 169.5
TENNIS (M)
at Portland
Saturday , February 06
(L) 0 - 7
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
(L) 70 - 72
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
(W) 76 - 59
TENNIS (W)
at LCSC
Sunday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
vs. Whitman
Sunday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Seattle U
Sunday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
(L) 68 - 70
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
(W) 73 - 67
TRACK & FIELD
at Husky Classic
Friday , February 12
TRACK & FIELD
at Husky Classic
Friday , February 12
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at LCSC
Saturday , February 13
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at UNLV
Saturday , February 13
10:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
12:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Whitman
Saturday , February 13
1:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
Southern Utah
Saturday , February 13
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
7:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at All There August Challenge
Sunday , February 14
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Gonzaga
Monday , February 15
3:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Thursday , February 18
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 18
7:05 PM
GOLF
at Wyoming Desert Classic
Friday , February 19
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Colorado
Friday , February 19
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
Utah State
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
7:05 PM
TENNIS (M)
at North Dakota
Sunday , February 21
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Gonzaga
Sunday , February 21
12:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at Long Beach State
Monday , February 22
TBA
SWIM
WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 24
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Big Sky Championships
Thursday , February 25
TBA
TENNIS (W)
vs. Weber State
Saturday , February 27
12:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 27
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 27
2:00 PM
SWIM
Long Course Time Trial
Sunday , February 28
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Wednesday, March 02
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Weber State
Thursday , March 03
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Idaho State
Friday , March 04
6:00 PM
GOLF
at Palmetto Classic
Saturday , March 05
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , March 05
10:00 AM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties