Military Appreciation Day
Idaho senior tied for sixth; Vandals sixth
Idaho's women's and men's teams took the Memorial Gym for a season preview
Idaho Falls 2-4
Idaho has now won 12 consecutive sets
Vandals to Host One Home Meet
 
Idaho senior tied for sixth; Vandals sixth
 
Idaho's women's and men's teams took the Memorial Gym for a season preview
 
 
Idaho has now won 12 consecutive sets
 
Vandals to Host One Home Meet
Cockerill fires five-under
2014-15 Squads on Showcase
Soccer Edged by Sac State
Vandals Make it Four Straight
Indoor T&F Schedule Released
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
VOLLEYBALL
Oklahoma
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at Florida
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 4
CROSS COUNTRY
Clash of the Inland Northwest
Saturday , August 30
VOLLEYBALL
Georgia Southern
Saturday , August 30
(W) 3 - 1
FOOTBALL
at University of Florida
Saturday , August 30
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Sunday , August 31
(L) 0 - 5
VOLLEYBALL
at Long Beach State
Thursday , September 04
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at UC Irvine
Friday , September 05
(L) 1 - 3
SOCCER
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 05
(L) 0 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
Utah State
Friday , September 05
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Pepperdine
Saturday , September 06
(W) 3 - 1
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , September 06
(L) 31 - 38
GOLF (W)
at Ptarmigan Fall Invitational
Monday , September 08
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Missouri
Thursday , September 11
(L) 2 - 3
GOLF
at Jack Gimmler Invitational
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
Eastern Washington vs. Portland
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
SOCCER
at Saint Mary's
Friday , September 12
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Portland
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , September 13
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Portland
Saturday , September 13
(W) 3 - 1
FOOTBALL
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , September 13
(L) 33 - 45
VOLLEYBALL
Boise State vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , September 13
SOCCER
vs. Washington State
Sunday , September 14
(L) 0 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
at Washington State
Thursday , September 18
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Loyola Marymount
Friday , September 19
(L) 0 - 3
SOCCER
at Grand Canyon
Friday , September 19
(L) 1 - 2
CROSS COUNTRY
Eastern Wash., Portland State
Saturday , September 20
FOOTBALL
at Ohio University
Saturday , September 20
(L) 24 - 36
SOCCER
at Arizona
Sunday , September 21
(L) 0 - 3
GOLF (W)
at WSU Cougar Cup
Monday , September 22
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 25
(W) 3 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Cougar Classic
Friday , September 26
TENNIS (M)
EWU Fall Classic
Friday , September 26
SOCCER
vs. Northern Colorado
Friday , September 26
(W) 3 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
at North Dakota
Saturday , September 27
(L) 2 - 3
FOOTBALL
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 27
(L) 10 - 34
SOCCER
vs. North Dakota
Sunday , September 28
(W) 1 - 0
GOLF (W)
at Rose City Collegiate
Monday , September 29
GOLF
at Itani Classic
Monday , September 29
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , October 02
(W) 3 - 0
TENNIS (M)
Boise Fall Invite
Friday , October 03
TENNIS (W)
at WSU Invitational
Friday , October 03
SOCCER
at Southern Utah
Friday , October 03
(T) 2 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
at Eastern Washington
Friday , October 03
(W) 3 - 0
CROSS COUNTRY
UW Invitational
Saturday , October 04
GOLF
at Wyoming Southern Dunes Invitational
Saturday , October 04
FOOTBALL
at Texas State
Saturday , October 04
(L) 30 - 35
SOCCER
vs. Northern Arizona
Sunday , October 05
(W) 2 - 1
GOLF (W)
at Prices Give 'Em Five Invitational
Monday , October 06
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland State
Thursday , October 09
(L) 2 - 3
SOCCER
at Montana
Friday , October 10
(L) 0 - 1
SWIM
vs. Boise State University
Saturday , October 11
(L) 89 - 211
FOOTBALL
at Georgia Southern
Saturday , October 11
(L) 24 - 47
VOLLEYBALL
at Sacramento State
Saturday , October 11
(W) 3 - 0
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Sunday , October 12
(W) 1 - 0
GOLF (W)
at Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational
Monday , October 13
TENNIS (W)
ITA Regionals
Wednesday, October 15
TENNIS (M)
ITA Regionals
Wednesday, October 15
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana
Thursday , October 16
(W) 3 - 0
SOCCER
vs. Weber State - Homecoming Weekend
Friday , October 17
(L) 2 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana State
Friday , October 17
(W) 3 - 0
CROSS COUNTRY
Inland Empire Challenge
Saturday , October 18
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State
Saturday , October 18
(W) 29 - 17
SOCCER
vs. Idaho State - Senior Day/Pink Game
Sunday , October 19
(T) 2 - 2
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Weber State
Thursday , October 23
(W) 3 - 0
TENNIS (M)
Gonzaga Fall Tournament
Friday , October 24
GOLF
at Price Give Em Five Intercollegiate
Friday , October 24
GOLF
at Price Give Em Five Intercollegiate
Friday , October 24
TBA
TENNIS (M)
Gonzaga Fall Tournament
Friday , October 24
TBA
SOCCER
at Sacramento State
Friday , October 24
4:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Idaho State - Pink Game
Saturday , October 25
7:00 PM
GOLF (W)
at Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown
Sunday , October 26
TBA
SOCCER
at Portland State
Sunday , October 26
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Illinois State
Thursday , October 30
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana State
Thursday , October 30
6:00 PM
SWIM
at Northern Colorado
Friday , October 31
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Simon Fraser (Exh)
Friday , October 31
7:00 PM
CROSS COUNTRY
Big Sky Champoinships
Saturday , November 01
TBA
SWIM
at CSU with San Diego State
Saturday , November 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Arkansas State
Saturday , November 01
2:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana
Saturday , November 01
6:00 PM
GOLF
at Warrior Classic
Monday , November 03
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Central Washington
Tuesday , November 04
6:00 PM
SOCCER
Big Sky Tournament
Thursday , November 06
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Southern Utah
Thursday , November 06
6:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
vs. Gonzaga Hitting Dual
Friday , November 07
TBA
SWIM
vs. NAU
Friday , November 07
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Lewis-Clark State (Exh)
Friday , November 07
7:00 PM
SWIM
vs. Seattle U and Cal State Bakersfield
Saturday , November 08
TBA
FOOTBALL
at San Diego State
Saturday , November 08
3:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , November 08
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , November 13
7:00 PM
CROSS COUNTRY
NCAA West Regional Championships
Friday , November 14
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
at Cal State Northridge
Friday , November 14
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Eastern Oregon
Friday , November 14
7:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy
Saturday , November 15
2:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , November 15
7:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties