Uploaded Ad
NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Single-game tickets and RV parking available online Aug. 1
Freshman Kayleigh Frederick Wins USYSA National Championship with Carlsbad Elite
Mike Scott signs with BC Siauliai
Idaho was one of 146 Division I programs to be recognized
Vandal golfer earns All-American Scholar award
 
Single-game tickets and RV parking available online Aug. 1
 
Freshman Kayleigh Frederick Wins USYSA National Championship with Carlsbad Elite
 
Mike Scott signs with BC Siauliai
 
Idaho was one of 146 Division I programs to be recognized
 
Vandal golfer earns All-American Scholar award
Single-Game Football Tickets
Vandal Wins USYSA Championship
Former Vandal Inks Pro Deal
VB Snags Fifth Consecutive AVCA Award
Cockerill honored for academics
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
SOCCER
vs. Central Washington (Exh.)
Tuesday , August 18
1:00 PM
SOCCER
Indiana State
Friday , August 21
1:30 PM
SOCCER
at Washington State
Sunday , August 23
7:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. New Mexico State
Friday , August 28
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Hawaii
Friday , August 28
10:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Oregon State
Saturday , August 29
7:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Wichita State
Sunday , August 30
5:30 PM
CROSS COUNTRY
at WSU Invitational
Tuesday , September 01
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Ohio University
Thursday , September 03
6:00 PM
SOCCER
at Boise State
Friday , September 04
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
UC Irvine vs Washington State
Friday , September 04
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Seattle U
Friday , September 04
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Washington State vs Seattle U
Saturday , September 05
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. UC Irvine
Saturday , September 05
12:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Seattle U vs UC Irvine
Saturday , September 05
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Washington State
Saturday , September 05
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Monday , September 07
3:30 PM
SOCCER
Arkansas State
Friday , September 11
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Cal Poly
Friday , September 11
7:00 PM
SWIM
Swim Across America Open Water Swim
Saturday , September 12
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland
Saturday , September 12
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
St. Francis
Saturday , September 12
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at USC
Saturday , September 12
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Memphis
Sunday , September 13
9:30 AM
GOLF (W)
at Ptarmigan Fall Invitational
Monday , September 14
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
Western Carolina
Friday , September 18
10:30 AM
VOLLEYBALL
Towson
Friday , September 18
3:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. South Dakota
Friday , September 18
4:00 PM
CROSS COUNTRY
at Erik Anderson Invitational
Saturday , September 19
TBA
VOLLEYBALL
at Tennessee Tech
Saturday , September 19
7:00 AM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties