NCAA Tickets
Is Big Sky Men's Golf Coach of the Year
Idaho will head to San Diego for NCAA Regionals
Marboe joining Podrabsky at Dallas tryout
Vandals dominate all-conference team
to play final season at Idaho
 
Is Big Sky Men's Golf Coach of the Year
 
Idaho will head to San Diego for NCAA Regionals
 
Marboe joining Podrabsky at Dallas tryout
 
Vandals dominate all-conference team
 
to play final season at Idaho
Means recognized
Vandals Selected as No. 10 Seed
Another invite
Lots of gold
Former Gonzaga Prep star
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (W)
at Utah State
Friday , March 06
(L) 2 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
(W) 5 - 2
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
(W) 77 - 53
BASKETBALL (M)
at Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
(L) 65 - 67
TENNIS (M)
University of Portland
Sunday , March 08
(L) 0 - 7
TENNIS (W)
at Weber State
Sunday , March 08
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF
at Cleveland Golf Palmetto
Monday , March 09
TENNIS (M)
Illinois State
Monday , March 09
(L) 3 - 4
ATHLETICS
Seattle Univerity
Monday , March 09
TENNIS (M)
Seattle Univerity
Monday , March 09
(W) 5 - 2
GOLF (W)
at Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tuesday , March 10
BASKETBALL (M)
Eastern Washington
Thursday , March 12
(L) 83 - 91
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Indoor Championships
Friday , March 13
TENNIS (M)
Sacramento State
Friday , March 13
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , March 14
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Cal Poly
Saturday , March 14
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Fresno State
Sunday , March 15
(L) 2 - 5
GOLF (W)
at Arizona Wildcat Invitational
Monday , March 16
TENNIS (M)
at Wichita State
Monday , March 16
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Arizona
Tuesday , March 17
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (W)
vs. Arizona
Thursday , March 19
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , March 19
(W) 7 - 0
GOLF
at Phoenix Desert Classic
Friday , March 20
TENNIS (M)
at UNLV
Friday , March 20
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Southern Utah
Friday , March 27
(W) 7 - 0
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Mike Keller Invitational
Saturday , March 28
TENNIS (M)
at Weber State
Saturday , March 28
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Idaho State
Sunday , March 29
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , March 29
(W) 5 - 2
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 04
GOLF (W)
at Cowgirl Classic
Monday , April 06
GOLF
at Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Monday , April 06
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana
Friday , April 10
(W) 6 - 1
TRACK & FIELD
at Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals
Saturday , April 11
TENNIS (M)
vs. Montana
Saturday , April 11
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (M)
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , April 11
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana State
Sunday , April 12
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (M)
at Eastern Washington
Wednesday, April 15
(L) 3 - 4
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 16
GOLF
at Hawkeye Invitational
Saturday , April 18
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Saturday , April 18
(L) 1 - 6
TENNIS (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , April 18
(W) 6 - 1
GOLF (W)
at Big Sky Conference Championship
Sunday , April 19
TENNIS (W)
at Oregon
Sunday , April 19
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Sunday , April 19
(L) 0 - 4
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 25
TENNIS (M)
Montana State
Saturday , April 25
(W) 4 - 1
TENNIS (W)
Montana
Saturday , April 25
(W) 4 - 1
TENNIS (M)
Northern Arizona
Sunday , April 26
(W) 4 - 2
TENNIS (W)
at Sacramento State
Sunday , April 26
(W) 4 - 3
GOLF
at Big Sky Conference Championship
Monday , April 27
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Point Performance
Friday , May 01
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Saturday , May 02
TENNIS (M)
at Southern California
Friday , May 08
1:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
at UCLA
Saturday , May 09
12:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
vs. San Diego/San Diego St.
Saturday , May 09
3:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
vs. Northwestern/St. Mary's
Sunday , May 10
12:00 PM
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships
Wednesday, May 13
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Thursday , May 28
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Ohio University
Thursday , September 03
TBA
FOOTBALL
at USC
Saturday , September 12
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Wofford
Saturday , September 19
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Georgia Southern
Saturday , September 26
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Arkansas State
Saturday , October 03
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. bye
Saturday , October 10
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Troy
Saturday , October 17
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 24
TBA
FOOTBALL
at New Mexico State
Saturday , October 31
TBA
FOOTBALL
at South Alabama
Saturday , November 07
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Appalachian State
Saturday , November 14
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Auburn
Saturday , November 21
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Texas State
Saturday , November 28
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties