2015 Football 101
Kara Story, distance runner from Coeur D'Alene, Idaho
Dustin Harrah, high jumper from Grants Pass, Ore.
Three Season-Bests, Two Career-Bests
Erin Hagen, Distance Runner from Meridian, Idaho
Vandals to California to Compete in Four Meets
 
Kara Story, distance runner from Coeur D'Alene, Idaho
 
Dustin Harrah, high jumper from Grants Pass, Ore.
 
Three Season-Bests, Two Career-Bests
 
Erin Hagen, Distance Runner from Meridian, Idaho
 
Vandals to California to Compete in Four Meets
T&F/XC Welcome...
T&F Welcomes...
T&F Opens Hectic Weekend
T&F/XC Welcomes...
T&F Face Busy Weekend
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Indoor Championships
Thursday , February 26
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Indoor Championships
Friday , March 13
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Mike Keller Invitational
Saturday , March 28
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 04
TRACK & FIELD
at Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals
Saturday , April 11
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 16
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 16
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 25
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Point Performance
Friday , May 01
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Saturday , May 02
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Idaho Twilight
Friday , May 08
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships
Wednesday, May 13
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at NCAA West Preliminary Roud
Thursday , May 28
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties