NCAA Tickets
US Bank Banner
Auburn Fly Away
Vandals kickoff vs. Ohio at 6 p.m. Thursday
Teammates vote in seven
Opener just days away
Coach Breske, Quinton Bradley, Russell Siavii
Vandals focus is on Sept. 3
 
Vandals kickoff vs. Ohio at 6 p.m. Thursday
 
Teammates vote in seven
 
Opener just days away
 
Coach Breske, Quinton Bradley, Russell Siavii
 
Vandals focus is on Sept. 3
48 hours!
Captains chosen
Talking offense
Talking defense
Countdown to Ohio
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
vs. Ohio University
Thursday , September 03
6:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at USC
Saturday , September 12
5:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Wofford
Saturday , September 19
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Georgia Southern
Saturday , September 26
6:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Arkansas State
Saturday , October 03
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. bye
Saturday , October 10
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Troy
Saturday , October 17
12:30 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 24
TBA
FOOTBALL
at New Mexico State
Saturday , October 31
TBA
FOOTBALL
at South Alabama
Saturday , November 07
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Appalachian State
Saturday , November 14
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Auburn
Saturday , November 21
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Texas State
Saturday , November 28
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties