Vandals host Oregon in Senior Day on Friday
Lucia Badillos Rodriguez signs with Vandals
Vandals earn ITA National Team Sportsmanship Award
Women's tennis falls 4-3
Women's tennis beats Arkansas State 5-2
 
Vandals host Oregon in Senior Day on Friday
 
Lucia Badillos Rodriguez signs with Vandals
 
Vandals earn ITA National Team Sportsmanship Award
 
Women's tennis falls 4-3
 
Women's tennis beats Arkansas State 5-2
Women's tennis at 2 p.m.
Women's tennis adds one
WTEN recognized for sportsmanship
NM State edges Vandals
Vandal women win fifth straight
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (W)
vs. Kansas City
Saturday , February 22
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Boise State
Friday , February 28
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (W)
Idaho State
Saturday , March 01
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
Sacred Heart
Thursday , March 06
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Hawai`i Pacific
Friday , March 07
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Hawai`i
Saturday , March 08
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
Portland
Sunday , March 23
(L) 2 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at LCSC
Wednesday, March 26
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , March 30
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Grand Canyon
Monday , March 31
(W) 4 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at UTEP
Friday , April 11
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
Arkansas State
Saturday , April 12
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
at New Mexico State
Sunday , April 13
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
vs. Oregon
Friday , April 18
2:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
at Montana
Sunday , April 20
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
TBA
Friday , April 25
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck