Men's and women's tennis each get byes into WAC semifinals
Women's tennis falls 4-3 at Montana
Idaho takes 4-3 win, improves to 17-4
Vandals host Oregon in Senior Day on Friday
Lucia Badillos Rodriguez signs with Vandals
 
Men's and women's tennis each get byes into WAC semifinals
 
Women's tennis falls 4-3 at Montana
 
Idaho takes 4-3 win, improves to 17-4
 
Vandals host Oregon in Senior Day on Friday
 
Lucia Badillos Rodriguez signs with Vandals
Vandal women get 1-seed, men 2
Griz drop Idaho in finale
Vandals top Ducks on Senior Day
Women's tennis at 2 p.m.
Women's tennis adds one
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (W)
vs. Kansas City
Saturday , February 22
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Boise State
Friday , February 28
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (W)
Idaho State
Saturday , March 01
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
Sacred Heart
Thursday , March 06
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Hawai`i Pacific
Friday , March 07
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Hawai`i
Saturday , March 08
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
Portland
Sunday , March 23
(L) 2 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at LCSC
Wednesday, March 26
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , March 30
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Grand Canyon
Monday , March 31
(W) 4 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at UTEP
Friday , April 11
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
Arkansas State
Saturday , April 12
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
at New Mexico State
Sunday , April 13
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
vs. Oregon
Friday , April 18
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (W)
at Montana
Sunday , April 20
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
TBA - WAC Semifinals
Saturday , April 26
8:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
TBA - WAC Championship
Sunday , April 27
8:00 AM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck