The senior scored 30 points in Idaho's 71-58 win
The worldly composition of Idaho's women's basketball team offers one of the more unique stories in the NCAA
Idaho opens three-game homestand on Saturday
UNC hit season-best 13 three-pointers to beat Idaho, 70-52
Missed opportunities come back to bite Idaho
 
The senior scored 30 points in Idaho's 71-58 win
 
The worldly composition of Idaho's women's basketball team offers one of the more unique stories in the NCAA
 
Idaho opens three-game homestand on Saturday
 
UNC hit season-best 13 three-pointers to beat Idaho, 70-52
 
Missed opportunities come back to bite Idaho
Barr's 30 Helps Idaho to Win
International Flavor
Vandals Host EWU
Bears' Hot Start Hampers Vandals
Offense Stumbles at UND
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
at Oregon State
Thursday , December 04
(L) 53 - 75
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Multnomah
Sunday , December 07
(W) 104 - 19
BASKETBALL (W)
at Baylor
Wednesday, December 10
(L) 70 - 88
BASKETBALL (W)
at Toledo
Saturday , December 13
(L) 67 - 80
BASKETBALL (W)
Southeast Missouri State
Sunday , December 14
(W) 78 - 62
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Lewis-Clark State College
Saturday , December 20
(W) 74 - 48
BASKETBALL (W)
at Idaho State
Thursday , January 01
(L) 50 - 71
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Saturday , January 03
(W) 67 - 60
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 10
(L) 65 - 71
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 15
(L) 89 - 107
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 17
(W) 77 - 49
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Thursday , January 22
(L) 62 - 68
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 24
(L) 52 - 70
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Thursday , February 05
6:30 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Saturday , February 07
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 12
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 14
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , February 19
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , February 21
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana
Thursday , February 26
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Montana State
Saturday , February 28
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Weber State
Thursday , March 05
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
2:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties