NCAA Tickets
Silver romps in spring game
Annual intrasquad scrimmage is Friday night
Play VideoIdaho assistant's association with Petrinos goes back to college days
Offense and defense show progress
Play VideoSecondary coach
 
Silver romps in spring game
 
Annual intrasquad scrimmage is Friday night
 
Idaho assistant's association with Petrinos goes back to college days
 
Offense and defense show progress
 
Secondary coach
Linehan on fire
Spring finale
Play Video
Up close with Kris Cinkovich
Third scrimmage even
Play Video
Meet Aric Williams
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
vs. Ohio University
Thursday , September 03
TBA
FOOTBALL
at USC
Saturday , September 12
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Wofford
Saturday , September 19
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Georgia Southern
Saturday , September 26
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Arkansas State
Saturday , October 03
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. bye
Saturday , October 10
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Troy
Saturday , October 17
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 24
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at New Mexico State
Saturday , October 31
TBA
FOOTBALL
at South Alabama
Saturday , November 07
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Appalachian State
Saturday , November 14
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Auburn
Saturday , November 21
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Texas State
Saturday , November 28
2:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties