Football Season Tickets 2014
with Coach Petrino, and RBs Brown and Olugbode
Idaho punter was on 2013 Walter Camp team
Petrino sees consistency in second scrimmage
Petrino wants to see error-free football
Marboe, Cinkovich weigh in
 
with Coach Petrino, and RBs Brown and Olugbode
 
Idaho punter was on 2013 Walter Camp team
 
Petrino sees consistency in second scrimmage
 
Petrino wants to see error-free football
 
Marboe, Cinkovich weigh in
Checking in ...
Meet Austin Rehkow
Both sides produce big plays
Vandals ready for second scrimmage
Fall camp report
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
at University of Florida
Saturday , August 30
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , September 06
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , September 13
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Ohio University
Saturday , September 20
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 27
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Texas State
Saturday , October 04
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Georgia Southern
Saturday , October 11
3:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State
Saturday , October 18
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Arkansas State
Saturday , November 01
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at San Diego State
Saturday , November 08
3:30 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy
Saturday , November 15
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Appalachian State
Saturday , November 29
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties