NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Play VideoPetrino addresses the media
Play VideoMillan and Penny enjoy Social Suite, visit with media
Millan, Bradley on second team
Georgia Southern picked at the top
12 Vandals honored
 
Petrino addresses the media
 
Millan and Penny enjoy Social Suite, visit with media
 
Millan, Bradley on second team
 
Georgia Southern picked at the top
Play Video
Sun Belt Media Day
Play Video
Sun Belt Media Day
Rehkow first-team choice
Sun Belt releases coaches poll
Sun Belt announces scholar-athletes
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
vs. Ohio University
Thursday , September 03
6:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at USC
Saturday , September 12
5:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Wofford
Saturday , September 19
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Georgia Southern
Saturday , September 26
6:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Arkansas State
Saturday , October 03
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. bye
Saturday , October 10
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Troy
Saturday , October 17
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , October 24
TBA
FOOTBALL
at New Mexico State
Saturday , October 31
TBA
FOOTBALL
at South Alabama
Saturday , November 07
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Appalachian State
Saturday , November 14
TBA
FOOTBALL
at Auburn
Saturday , November 21
TBA
FOOTBALL
vs. Texas State
Saturday , November 28
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties