Richardson, Kovacs sign with Vandals
Men's tennis close throughout lineup in loss
Bendeck, Ramos Salazar enter ITA doubles rankings
Nikitin, Lozano WAC Players of the Week; Women back in Top 75
Men's tennis falls 6-1 to Pilots
 
Richardson, Kovacs sign with Vandals
 
Men's tennis close throughout lineup in loss
 
Bendeck, Ramos Salazar enter ITA doubles rankings
 
Nikitin, Lozano WAC Players of the Week; Women back in Top 75
 
Men's tennis falls 6-1 to Pilots
Men's tennis adds two
Vandals fall to No. 22 BSU
Vandal duo nationally ranked
Vandals sweep WAC tennis honor
Vandals outmatched at Portland
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (M)
at New Mexico State
Sunday , February 16
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at New Mexico
Tuesday , February 18
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Gonzaga
Thursday , February 20
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (M)
Kansas City
Saturday , February 22
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Friday , February 28
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at BYU
Saturday , March 01
(L) 0 - 7
TENNIS (M)
at Pacific
Monday , March 17
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Sacramento State
Tuesday , March 18
(W) 4 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Seattle U
Friday , March 28
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (M)
Hawai`i
Sunday , March 30
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Portland
Monday , March 31
(L) 1 - 6
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Friday , April 11
(L) 0 - 5
TENNIS (M)
UC Irvine
Saturday , April 12
(L) 1 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Montana
Thursday , April 17
3:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
vs. LCSC
Saturday , April 19
11:00 AM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck