Football Season Tickets 2014
TCU wins 2-0
Seattle U scored late to win 2-1
Idaho opens with Seattle U on Friday
Soccer looking for young talent to be big factor in 2014
Gold defeated Silver in Sunday's scrimmage
 
Seattle U scored late to win 2-1
 
Idaho opens with Seattle U on Friday
 
Soccer looking for young talent to be big factor in 2014
 
Gold defeated Silver in Sunday's scrimmage
Vandals Drop Home Opener
Soccer Falls in OT
Vandals Set for Opener
Team Chemistry Key in 2014
Vandals Display Talent on Pitch
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
vs. Silver & Gold Scrimmage
Sunday , August 10
SOCCER
at Seattle U
Friday , August 22
(L) 1 - 2
SOCCER
vs. Texas Christian
Sunday , August 24
(L) 0 - 2
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , August 29
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Sunday , August 31
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 05
4:00 PM
SOCCER
at St. Mary's
Friday , September 12
1:30 PM
SOCCER
vs. Washington State
Sunday , September 14
4:00 PM
SOCCER
at Grand Canyon
Friday , September 19
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at Arizona
Sunday , September 21
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Northern Colorado
Friday , September 26
4:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. North Dakota
Sunday , September 28
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Southern Utah
Friday , October 03
3:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Northern Arizona
Sunday , October 05
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Montana
Friday , October 10
2:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Sunday , October 12
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Weber State - Homecoming Weekend
Friday , October 17
3:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Idaho State - Senior Day
Sunday , October 19
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Sacramento State
Friday , October 24
4:00 PM
SOCCER
at Portland State
Sunday , October 26
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Illinois State
Thursday , October 30
5:00 PM
SOCCER
Big Sky Tournament
Thursday , November 06
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties