Fan Survey
Vandals top Hornets in BSC semifinal
Take care of EWU, 4-1, to open Big Sky Championship play
Play VideoThe 2016 Big Sky Championship starts Friday, Apr. 29
Idaho closes regular season with a 4-0 win
Idaho closes Big Sky play with 6-1 win
 
Vandals top Hornets in BSC semifinal
 
Take care of EWU, 4-1, to open Big Sky Championship play
 
The 2016 Big Sky Championship starts Friday, Apr. 29
 
Idaho closes regular season with a 4-0 win
 
Idaho closes Big Sky play with 6-1 win
Championship Bound
Vandals Roll in Quarterfinals
Play Video
Vandals Travel to Big Sky
Vandals Blank Seattle U
Vandals Strong in Conf. Finale
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (W)
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , March 05
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
at Nevada
Tuesday , March 15
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Sonoma
Thursday , March 17
(W) 5 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , March 19
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at San Jose State
Sunday , March 20
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , April 01
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
vs. Portland State
Sunday , April 03
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Montana
Friday , April 08
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at North Dakota
Friday , April 15
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Colorado
Sunday , April 17
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Seattle U
Saturday , April 23
(W) 4 - 0
TENNIS (W)
Eastern Washington
Friday , April 29
(W) 4 - 1
TENNIS (W)
Northern Arizona
Sunday , May 01
10:00 AM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties