NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Idaho opens the regular season on Aug. 21
Play VideoSpring Update No.2
The sixth annual celebration was held on Saturday
Spring Update No.1
Six student-athletes spent Spring Break volunteering in Las Vegas
 
Idaho opens the regular season on Aug. 21
 
 
The sixth annual celebration was held on Saturday
 
Spring Update No.1
 
Six student-athletes spent Spring Break volunteering in Las Vegas
2015 Schedule Released
Play Video
Soccer Wraps Up Spring Play
2015 Silver & Goldspys
Soccer Opens Spring Play
Vandals Give Back Over Break
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
vs. Central Washington (Exh.)
Tuesday , August 18
1:00 PM
SOCCER
Indiana State
Friday , August 21
1:30 PM
SOCCER
at Washington State
Sunday , August 23
2:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. New Mexico State
Friday , August 28
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Boise State
Friday , September 04
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Monday , September 07
5:00 PM
SOCCER
Arkansas State
Friday , September 11
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Memphis
Sunday , September 13
9:30 AM
SOCCER
vs. South Dakota
Friday , September 18
4:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Seattle U.
Sunday , September 20
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Idaho State
Friday , September 25
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Weber State
Sunday , September 27
11:00 AM
SOCCER
vs. Portland State
Friday , October 02
3:30 PM
SOCCER
vs. Sacramento State
Sunday , October 04
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Montana
Sunday , October 11
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Southern Utah
Friday , October 16
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , October 18
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at North Dakota
Friday , October 23
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Northern Colorado
Sunday , October 25
12:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , October 31
3:00 PM
SOCCER
Big Sky Tournament
Wednesday, November 04
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties