Idaho easily takes care of Big Sky foe Northern Colorado
Brooms in hand, Idaho completes sweep of doubleheader with victories over Whitman and LCSC
Mten: Idaho completes a successful weekend with win over Lewis and Clark College.
Idaho opens conference play with a convincing 5-2 victory over the Portland State Vikings
Mten: The Vandals look strong in doubles but struggle in singles play.
 
Idaho easily takes care of Big Sky foe Northern Colorado
 
Brooms in hand, Idaho completes sweep of doubleheader with victories over Whitman and LCSC
 
Mten: Idaho completes a successful weekend with win over Lewis and Clark College.
 
Idaho opens conference play with a convincing 5-2 victory over the Portland State Vikings
 
Mten: The Vandals look strong in doubles but struggle in singles play.
Vandals Dominate
Vandals Sweep Up
Vandals Finish Weekend 2-0
Vandals Take First Big Sky Dual
Idaho Stumbles in Opener
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (M)
at Gonzaga
Saturday , January 24
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Portland State
Friday , January 30
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (M)
at Lewis and Clark College
Saturday , January 31
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Whitman
Saturday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Lewis-Clark State College
Saturday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
Northern Colorado
Saturday , February 21
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
Mountain/Pacific Tournament
Friday , February 27
TENNIS (M)
University of Portland
Sunday , March 08
10:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
Illinois State
Monday , March 09
10:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
Seattle Univerity
Monday , March 09
4:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Sacramento State
Friday , March 13
11:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , March 14
9:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Wichita State
Monday , March 16
11:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Arizona
Wednesday, March 18
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , March 19
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at UNLV
Friday , March 20
2:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Weber State
Saturday , March 28
10:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Idaho State
Sunday , March 29
9:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
vs. Montana
Saturday , April 11
9:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , April 11
3:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Eastern Washington
Wednesday, April 15
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Saturday , April 18
5:30 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Sunday , April 19
11:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
Big Sky Tournament
Friday , April 24
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties