Vandals sweep Tennis Player of the Week honors
Men's and women's tennis each get byes into WAC semifinals
Vandals get 7-0 Senior Day win
Vandals home for Senior Day tomorrow
Richardson, Kovacs sign with Vandals
 
Vandals sweep Tennis Player of the Week honors
 
Men's and women's tennis each get byes into WAC semifinals
 
Vandals get 7-0 Senior Day win
 
Vandals home for Senior Day tomorrow
 
Richardson, Kovacs sign with Vandals
Bendeck, Sanz earn WAC honors
Vandal women get 1-seed, men 2
Men's tennis sweeps finale
Men's tennis tops Montana
Men's tennis adds two
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Friday , February 28
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at BYU
Saturday , March 01
(L) 0 - 7
TENNIS (M)
at Pacific
Monday , March 17
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Sacramento State
Tuesday , March 18
(W) 4 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at Seattle U
Friday , March 28
(W) 4 - 3
TENNIS (M)
Hawai`i
Sunday , March 30
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (M)
at Portland
Monday , March 31
(L) 1 - 6
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Friday , April 11
(L) 0 - 5
TENNIS (M)
UC Irvine
Saturday , April 12
(L) 1 - 4
TENNIS (M)
at Montana
Thursday , April 17
(W) 4 - 2
TENNIS (M)
vs. LCSC
Saturday , April 19
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (M)
TBA - Semifinals
Saturday , April 26
12:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
TBA - WAC Championship
Sunday , April 27
12:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck