NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Ohio Tickets
Auburn Fly Away
Idaho Men's Basketball releases 2015-16 schedule
Mike Scott signs with BC Siauliai
Joe Ford and Zac Claus Join the Vandal Coaching Staff
The sixth annual celebration was held on Saturday
to play final season at Idaho
 
Idaho Men's Basketball releases 2015-16 schedule
 
Mike Scott signs with BC Siauliai
 
Joe Ford and Zac Claus Join the Vandal Coaching Staff
 
The sixth annual celebration was held on Saturday
 
to play final season at Idaho
Men's Hoops Releases Schedule
Former Vandal Inks Pro Deal
Men's Hoops Adds Two
2015 Silver & Goldspys
Former Gonzaga Prep star
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Saint Martin's (Exh.)
Friday , October 30
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Lewis-Clark State (Exh.)
Friday , November 06
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at San Jose State
Saturday , November 14
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at CSU-Bakersfield
Tuesday , November 17
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Linfield
Saturday , November 21
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at North Texas
Monday , November 23
5:30 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
Troy
Tuesday , November 24
3:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
Samford
Wednesday, November 25
12:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Illinois
Saturday , November 28
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. CSU-Bakersfield
Wednesday, December 02
7:30 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Little Rock
Saturday , December 05
5:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at USC
Monday , December 07
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Washington State
Thursday , December 10
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. New Hope
Friday , December 18
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at UC Davis
Tuesday , December 22
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
2:05 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana
Thursday , January 21
6:05 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , January 23
1:05 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , January 30
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Portland State
Thursday , February 18
TBA
BASKETBALL (M)
at Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
7:05 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties