NCAA Tickets
Idaho's Katelyn Peterson has no trouble keeping busy
Vandals Win Five Events
Kaleala Bass, heptathlete from Grangeville, Idaho
Quinn Mitchell, thrower from Coeur d'Alene, ID
Vandals to Cougar Invitational
 
Idaho's Katelyn Peterson has no trouble keeping busy
 
Vandals Win Five Events
 
Kaleala Bass, heptathlete from Grangeville, Idaho
 
Quinn Mitchell, thrower from Coeur d'Alene, ID
 
Vandals to Cougar Invitational
Keep on Jumpin'
T&F Strong on the Palouse
T&F Welcomes...
T&F Welcomes...
T&F Close to Home
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Indoor Championships
Thursday , February 26
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Indoor Championships
Friday , March 13
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Mike Keller Invitational
Saturday , March 28
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 04
TRACK & FIELD
at Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals
Saturday , April 11
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 16
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 25
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Point Performance
Friday , May 01
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Saturday , May 02
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships
Wednesday, May 13
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Thursday , May 28
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties