NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Ohio Tickets
Auburn Fly Away
The Vandals take on four 2015 NCAA Tournament teams
The new women's assistant spent last season at North Dakota
The former women's basketball star chats about life in Europe
Stacey Barr joins Perth Lynx of WNBL
26 Vandals earn conference academic honors
 
The Vandals take on four 2015 NCAA Tournament teams
 
The new women's assistant spent last season at North Dakota
 
The former women's basketball star chats about life in Europe
 
Stacey Barr joins Perth Lynx of WNBL
 
26 Vandals earn conference academic honors
Women Set 2015-16 Schedule
Jacobson Added to WBB Staff
Keep'n Up with Alyssa Charlston
Barr Inks Pro Deal
Big Sky Winter Academic Honors
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Sunday , November 15
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. CSUN
Friday , November 20
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Seattle U
Monday , November 23
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
Duke
Thursday , November 26
10:30 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
Texas State
Friday , November 27
8:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
Iowa State
Saturday , November 28
8:00 AM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northwest Christian
Wednesday, December 02
5:30 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Wyoming
Saturday , December 05
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Texas Tech
Wednesday, December 09
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
at Oregon State
Saturday , December 12
TBA
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Abilene Christian
Sunday , December 20
12:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Carroll College
Monday , December 28
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , December 31
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 02
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 09
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Arizona
Thursday , January 14
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Southern Utah
Saturday , January 16
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana
Thursday , January 21
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Montana State
Saturday , January 23
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Sacramento State
Thursday , January 28
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , January 30
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Southern Utah
Thursday , February 04
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , February 11
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at North Dakota
Saturday , February 13
12:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Portland State
Thursday , February 18
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , February 20
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 27
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Weber State
Wednesday, March 02
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (W)
at Idaho State
Friday , March 04
6:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties