Military Appreciation Day
Oster ties for 15th
Vandals climb from 13th to sixth
Vandals take 12th
Kim has top finish with tie for 17th
Oster is co-medalist with 10-under
 
Oster ties for 15th
 
Vandals climb from 13th to sixth
 
Vandals take 12th
 
Kim has top finish with tie for 17th
 
Oster is co-medalist with 10-under
Vandals finish sixth
Strankman ninth
Cockerill ties for 21st
Vandals tie for sixth
Vandals win by 10
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
GOLF (W)
at Ptarmigan Fall Invitational
Monday , September 08
GOLF (W)
at WSU Cougar Cup
Monday , September 22
GOLF (W)
at Rose City Collegiate
Monday , September 29
GOLF (W)
at Prices Give 'Em Five Invitational
Monday , October 06
GOLF (W)
at Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational
Monday , October 13
GOLF (W)
at Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown
Sunday , October 26
GOLF (W)
at Texas State Delta Gamma Challenge
Sunday , February 15
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tuesday , March 10
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Arizona Wildcat Invitational
Monday , March 16
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Cowgirl Classic
Monday , April 06
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Big Sky Conference Championship
Sunday , April 19
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties