2014 volleyball schedule announced
Idaho will host sport specific camps throughout the summer
Volleyball takes four sets from Evergreen Region
Casey Kline to join Idaho in the fall
Vandals face Evergreen Region in Memorial Gym on Friday night
 
2014 volleyball schedule announced
 
Idaho will host sport specific camps throughout the summer
 
Volleyball takes four sets from Evergreen Region
 
Casey Kline to join Idaho in the fall
 
Vandals face Evergreen Region in Memorial Gym on Friday night
Buchanan announces 2014 slate
2014 Summer Camps
Vandals end spring with sweep
Volleyball adds Reno Standout
VB home for spring finale
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
VOLLEYBALL
Oklahoma
Friday , August 29
7:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
at Florida
Friday , August 29
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Georgia Southern
Saturday , August 30
9:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
at Long Beach State
Thursday , September 04
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at UC Irvine
Friday , September 05
12:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Utah State
Friday , September 05
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Pepperdine
Saturday , September 06
11:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Missouri
Thursday , September 11
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Portland
Saturday , September 13
12:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Washington State
Thursday , September 18
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Loyola Marymount
Friday , September 19
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 25
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at North Dakota
Saturday , September 27
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , October 02
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Eastern Washington
Friday , October 03
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland State
Thursday , October 09
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Sacramento State
Saturday , October 11
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana
Thursday , October 16
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montanan State
Friday , October 17
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Weber State
Thursday , October 23
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , October 25
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana State
Thursday , October 30
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana
Saturday , November 01
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Southern Utah
Thursday , November 06
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , November 08
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , November 13
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , November 15
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
TBA
Thursday , November 20
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties