Vandals End On Strong Note
Whyte Racks Up Two World-Best Times
Vandals put forth strong marks
Vandals at California and Whitworth University
Matt Sullivan and Alycia Butterworth named WAC Athletes of the Week
 
Vandals End On Strong Note
 
Whyte Racks Up Two World-Best Times
 
Vandals put forth strong marks
 
Vandals at California and Whitworth University
 
Matt Sullivan and Alycia Butterworth named WAC Athletes of the Week
T&F Concludes Three-Day Stretch
T&F Alumna Performs Well
T&F Open Three Day Stint
T&F Face Busy Week
Track & Field Earns Two Honors
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
at WSU Invite
Friday , February 21
TRACK & FIELD
vs. WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 26
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Friday , March 14
TRACK & FIELD
at Dusty Lane Open
Saturday , March 15
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth BUC Scoring Meet
Thursday , March 20
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 05
TRACK & FIELD
at Sun Angel Classic
Friday , April 11
TRACK & FIELD
WAR VII
Saturday , April 12
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Twilight Invitational
Thursday , April 17
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 17
TRACK & FIELD
at CSULA Twilight Open
Thursday , April 17
TRACK & FIELD
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Friday , April 18
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 17
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 26
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Performance Meet
Friday , May 02
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Sunday , May 04
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Vandal Jamboree
Friday , May 09
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at WAC Championships
Wednesday, May 14
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA First Round
Thursday , May 29
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Thursday , June 12
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
WAC
Idaho Sports Properties
Buck