Relive all three parts to the 2015 Identity Series
Reagan Quigley and Matt Sullivan honored
Soccer adds three to already tremendous signing class
Pittman and staff to host several camps
Vandals have tough road ahead
 
Relive all three parts to the 2015 Identity Series
 
Reagan Quigley and Matt Sullivan honored
 
Soccer adds three to already tremendous signing class
 
Pittman and staff to host several camps
 
Vandals have tough road ahead
Idaho Soccer Identity Series
Big Sky Scholar Athletes
Three More Join Vandals
Soccer Camp Schedule Released
2016 Soccer Schedule Released
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Oregon
Monday , August 15
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at South Dakota
Friday , August 19
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Grand Canyon
Sunday , August 21
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Gonzaga
Friday , August 26
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Hawaii
Thursday , September 01
TBA
SOCCER
St. Mary's
Sunday , September 04
TBA
SOCCER
at Seattle U
Friday , September 09
7:00 PM
SOCCER
at Boise State
Sunday , September 11
TBA
SOCCER
at CSU-Bakersfield
Sunday , September 18
TBA
SOCCER
at Montana
Friday , September 23
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Sunday , September 25
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Northern Colorado
Friday , September 30
4:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. North Dakota
Sunday , October 02
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Sacramento State
Friday , October 07
3:30 PM
SOCCER
at Portland State
Sunday , October 09
TBA
SOCCER
at Weber State
Friday , October 14
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Northern Arizona
Friday , October 21
3:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Southern Utah
Sunday , October 23
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Idaho State
Friday , October 28
3:00 PM
SOCCER
Big Sky Tournament
Wednesday, November 02
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties