Senior receiver atop four league categories
Vandals put it all together in beating NMSU
Play VideoIdaho's freshman phenom
Vandals vs. NMSU
Passing game one of Sun Belt's best
 
Senior receiver atop four league categories
 
Vandals put it all together in beating NMSU
 
Idaho's freshman phenom
 
Vandals vs. NMSU
 
Passing game one of Sun Belt's best
McCain continues to impress
Happy Homecoming!
Play Video
Meet Matt
It's Homecoming
Vandals ready for Homecoming
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
at University of Florida
Saturday , August 30
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , September 06
(L) 31 - 38
FOOTBALL
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , September 13
(L) 33 - 45
FOOTBALL
at Ohio University
Saturday , September 20
(L) 24 - 36
FOOTBALL
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 27
(L) 10 - 34
FOOTBALL
at Texas State
Saturday , October 04
(L) 30 - 35
FOOTBALL
at Georgia Southern
Saturday , October 11
(L) 24 - 47
FOOTBALL
vs. Arkansas State
Saturday , November 01
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at San Diego State
Saturday , November 08
3:30 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy
Saturday , November 15
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Appalachian State
Saturday , November 29
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties