NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Six swimming & diving student-athletes earn academic recognition
Saxe New Assistant
Southerland brings experience
Season Wrap up Story
Six student-athletes spent Spring Break volunteering in Las Vegas
 
Six swimming & diving student-athletes earn academic recognition
 
Saxe New Assistant
 
Southerland brings experience
 
Season Wrap up Story
 
Six student-athletes spent Spring Break volunteering in Las Vegas
WAC Freshman Spring Academic Honors
Saxe Hired as New Coach
Vandals add diving coach
Season in Review
Vandals Give Back Over Break
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SWIM
Swim Across America Open Water Swim
Saturday , September 12
TBA
SWIM
at Boise State University
Friday , October 09
5:00 PM
SWIM
vs. Simon Frasier
Friday , October 16
4:00 PM
SWIM
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , October 17
11:00 AM
SWIM
at Cal State-Bakersfield
Saturday , October 31
TBA
SWIM
at Seattle U
Saturday , November 07
TBA
SWIM
Phil Hansel Invite
Thursday , November 19
TBA
SWIM
Wildcat Invite (Divers Only)
Friday , November 20
TBA
SWIM
U.S. Winter Nationals
Wednesday, December 02
TBA
SWIM
at New Mexico State
Tuesday , January 12
TBA
SWIM
vs. Oregon State (Senior Meet)
Saturday , January 23
11:00 AM
SWIM
Air Force Diving Invite
Friday , January 29
TBA
SWIM
at Grand Canyon
Friday , February 05
TBA
SWIM
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , February 06
11:00 AM
SWIM
WAC Championships
Wednesday, February 24
TBA
SWIM
Long Course Time Trial
Tuesday , March 01
TBA
SWIM
NCAA Regional Diving Championships
Monday , March 07
TBA
SWIM
NCAA Championships
Thursday , March 17
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties