NCAA Tickets
WBB Farm Bureau
Farm Bureau Mens
Idaho closes weekend with win in Seattle
Idaho held off scoreboard, 7-0
Idaho opens the spring with 7-0 defeat of UC Riverside
Vandal men and women both picked second
November 2, 2015
 
Idaho closes weekend with win in Seattle
 
Idaho held off scoreboard, 7-0
 
Idaho opens the spring with 7-0 defeat of UC Riverside
 
Vandal men and women both picked second
 
Vandals Score 6-1 Win
Vandals Fall at Portland
Vandals Roll in Opener
Idaho Second in Big Sky Polls
Vandal Athletes of the Week
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (M)
UC Riverside
Sunday , January 31
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (M)
at Portland
Saturday , February 06
(L) 0 - 7
TENNIS (M)
at Seattle U
Sunday , February 07
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (M)
at LCSC
Saturday , February 13
9:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Whitman
Saturday , February 13
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Gonzaga
Monday , February 15
3:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Colorado
Friday , February 19
2:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at North Dakota
Sunday , February 21
9:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Northern Arizona
Saturday , March 05
10:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
at Southern Utah
Thursday , March 10
1:00 PM
TENNIS (M)
at Montana State
Saturday , March 12
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Montana
Sunday , March 13
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Nevada
Tuesday , March 15
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Sonoma State
Wednesday, March 16
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Sacramento State
Friday , March 18
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Brigham Young
Friday , March 25
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Utah State
Saturday , March 26
TBA
TENNIS (M)
vs. Portland State
Saturday , April 02
11:00 AM
TENNIS (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
Wednesday, April 06
TBA
TENNIS (M)
vs. Weber State
Friday , April 15
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Boise State
Saturday , April 23
TBA
TENNIS (M)
at Idaho State
Sunday , April 24
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties