2015 Football 101
Idaho closed the season with a 5-2 loss at Oregon
Idaho won 6-1 on Saturday at Portland State
Galina Bykova and Cristobal Ramos Salazar voted respective Big Sky Player of the Week
Idaho gets 7-0 win over Montana State on cold Sunday
Friday's win over Montana marks first since 2009
 
Idaho closed the season with a 5-2 loss at Oregon
 
Idaho won 6-1 on Saturday at Portland State
 
Galina Bykova and Cristobal Ramos Salazar voted respective Big Sky Player of the Week
 
Idaho gets 7-0 win over Montana State on cold Sunday
 
Friday's win over Montana marks first since 2009
No. 57 Ducks Closeout Vandals
Vandals Finish BSC 10-1
Idaho Sweeps Conf. Honor
Icy Hot
Idaho Tames Lady Griz, 6-1
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (W)
at Gonzaga
Friday , February 20
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (W)
vs. Northern Colorado
Sunday , February 22
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 28
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
North Dakota
Sunday , March 01
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Utah State
Friday , March 06
(L) 2 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
at Weber State
Sunday , March 08
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
at Cal Poly
Saturday , March 14
(L) 3 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Fresno State
Sunday , March 15
(L) 2 - 5
TENNIS (W)
vs. Arizona
Thursday , March 19
(L) 0 - 4
TENNIS (W)
at Southern Utah
Friday , March 27
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , March 29
(W) 5 - 2
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana
Friday , April 10
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana State
Sunday , April 12
(W) 7 - 0
TENNIS (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , April 18
(W) 6 - 1
TENNIS (W)
Big Sky Tournament
Friday , April 24
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties