Idaho gets first dual win of the season
Women's tennis falls 6-1 in season opener
Idaho starts trek to Big Sky Tournament
Big Sky Coaches put Idaho near top of preseason rankings
The Idaho sophomore opens the spring No. 9 in the Mountain Region
 
Idaho gets first dual win of the season
 
Women's tennis falls 6-1 in season opener
 
Idaho starts trek to Big Sky Tournament
 
Big Sky Coaches put Idaho near top of preseason rankings
 
The Idaho sophomore opens the spring No. 9 in the Mountain Region
WTEN Drops Eagles
Doubles Strong in Spring Debut
WTEN Opens Spring Play at WSU
Women Voted Third
Bykova No. 9 in Region
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TENNIS (W)
at Washington State
Thursday , January 22
(L) 1 - 6
TENNIS (W)
at Seattle U
Saturday , February 07
12:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
Sacramento State
Friday , February 13
4:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
at Gonzaga
Friday , February 20
5:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
vs. Northern Colorado
Sunday , February 22
10:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , February 28
1:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
North Dakota
Sunday , March 01
9:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Utah State
Friday , March 06
11:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at Weber State
Sunday , March 08
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at Cal Poly
Saturday , March 14
1:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
at Fresno State
Sunday , March 15
5:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
vs. Arizona
Thursday , March 19
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at Southern Utah
Friday , March 27
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , March 29
TBA
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana
Friday , April 10
2:00 PM
TENNIS (W)
vs. Montana State
Sunday , April 12
11:00 AM
TENNIS (W)
at Portland State
Saturday , April 18
TBA
TENNIS (W)
at Oregon
Sunday , April 19
TBA
TENNIS (W)
Big Sky Tournament
Friday , April 24
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties