Fan Survey
Vandals compete well at in-state meet
Vandals earn two wins on opening day
Canadian middle distance runner joins the Vandals
29 Idaho student-athletes honored
Track and field has two meets this weekend
 
Vandals compete well at in-state meet
 
Vandals earn two wins on opening day
 
Canadian middle distance runner joins the Vandals
 
29 Idaho student-athletes honored
 
Track and field has two meets this weekend
Border Clash Sees Many PRs
Strong Start at Border Clash
Vandals Add More Talent
Big Sky Winter Academic Honors
Vandals Split for the Weekend
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Friday , March 11
TRACK & FIELD
USA Championships
Friday , March 11
TRACK & FIELD
vs. University of Idaho Invitational
Saturday , March 26
TRACK & FIELD
at University of Montana Dual
Friday , April 01
TRACK & FIELD
at Stanford Invitational
Friday , April 01
TRACK & FIELD
at WAR IX
Saturday , April 09
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 14
TRACK & FIELD
at Cal State Twilight
Thursday , April 14
TRACK & FIELD
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Friday , April 15
TRACK & FIELD
at Long Beach Invitational
Saturday , April 16
TRACK & FIELD
at Spokane Memorial Open
Saturday , April 23
TRACK & FIELD
at Border Clash
Friday , April 29
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Sunday , May 01
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Sasquatch Carnival
Wednesday, May 04
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Championships
Wednesday, May 11
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships First Round
Thursday , May 26
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Championships
Wednesday, June 08
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties