Football Season Tickets 2014
Idaho will host sport specific camps throughout the summer
Future Vandal wraps up high school career with state title
Women's golf in review
Vandals second
Vandals have two-stroke edge with one round left in WAC golf
 
Idaho will host sport specific camps throughout the summer
 
Future Vandal wraps up high school career with state title
 
Women's golf in review
 
Vandals second
 
Vandals have two-stroke edge with one round left in WAC golf
2014 Summer Camps
Gray wins 2A Tournament
2013-14 Yearbook
Kim wins WAC title
Idaho still in the lead
Vandal Xtra
United Dairymen of Idaho
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
GOLF (W)
at Ptarmigan Fall Invitational
Monday , September 08
8:00 AM
GOLF (W)
at WSU Cougar Cup
Monday , September 22
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Rose City Collegiate
Monday , September 29
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Prices Give 'Em Five Invitational
Monday , October 06
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational
Monday , October 13
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Las Vegas Collegiate Showdown
Sunday , October 26
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Texas State Delta Gamma Challenge
Sunday , February 15
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tuesday , March 10
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Arizona Wildcat Invitational
Monday , March 16
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Cowgirl Classic
Monday , April 06
TBA
GOLF (W)
at Big Sky Conference Championship
Sunday , April 19
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties