Fan Survey
Vandals have tough road ahead
Vandals celebrate the 2015-16 season
Vandals enjoy solid spring season
Head soccer coach signs four-year extension
Vandals recognize 2015 award winners, celebrate alumni weekend
 
Vandals have tough road ahead
 
Vandals celebrate the 2015-16 season
 
Vandals enjoy solid spring season
 
Head soccer coach signs four-year extension
 
Vandals recognize 2015 award winners, celebrate alumni weekend
2016 Soccer Schedule Released
2016 Silver & Goldspys
Successful Springs Wraps
Pittman Inks Extension
Soccer Celebrates
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
at Gonzaga
Sunday , April 03
SOCCER
Concordia
Sunday , April 10
SOCCER
Seattle U.
Sunday , April 10
SOCCER
at Gonzaga 7v7 Tournament
Saturday , April 16
SOCCER
vs. Idaho Alumni
Saturday , April 23
SOCCER
vs. North Idaho
Sunday , April 24
SOCCER
Eastern Oregon
Saturday , April 30
SOCCER
Central Washington
Saturday , April 30
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Oregon
Monday , August 15
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at South Dakota
Friday , August 19
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Grand Canyon
Sunday , August 21
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Gonzaga
Friday , August 26
5:00 PM
SOCCER
at Hawaii
Thursday , September 01
TBA
SOCCER
St. Mary's
Sunday , September 04
TBA
SOCCER
at Seattle U
Friday , September 09
TBA
SOCCER
at Boise State
Sunday , September 11
TBA
SOCCER
at CSU-Bakersfield
Sunday , September 18
TBA
SOCCER
at Montana
Friday , September 23
TBA
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Sunday , September 25
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Northern Colorado
Friday , September 30
4:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. North Dakota
Sunday , October 02
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Sacramento State
Friday , October 07
TBA
SOCCER
at Portland State
Sunday , October 09
TBA
SOCCER
at Weber State
Friday , October 14
TBA
SOCCER
vs. Northern Arizona
Friday , October 21
3:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Southern Utah
Sunday , October 23
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Idaho State
Friday , October 28
3:00 PM
SOCCER
Big Sky Tournament
Thursday , November 03
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties