Vandals headed to EWU Saturday
Hill makes free throws to seal Big Sky win
Idaho takes on Northern Colorado Saturday
UND takes over in second half
Vandals take on North Dakota Thursday
 
Vandals headed to EWU Saturday
 
Hill makes free throws to seal Big Sky win
 
Idaho takes on Northern Colorado Saturday
 
UND takes over in second half
 
Vandals take on North Dakota Thursday
Rematch at Cheney
Idaho outlasts UNC
Vandals looking to rebound
Vandals squander lead
Idaho looking to snap skid
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Kentucky
Saturday , November 29
(L) 74 - 79
BASKETBALL (M)
at Washington State
Wednesday, December 03
(W) 77 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. UC Davis
Saturday , December 06
(W) 79 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
at Western Illinois
Thursday , December 11
(L) 75 - 78
BASKETBALL (M)
at South Dakota State
Saturday , December 13
(L) 85 - 87
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Walla Walla
Thursday , December 18
(W) 86 - 39
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Kentucky
Monday , December 22
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Idaho State
Thursday , January 01
(W) 77 - 54
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Weber State
Saturday , January 03
(W) 86 - 84
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 10
(L) 86 - 89
BASKETBALL (M)
at Sacramento State
Thursday , January 15
(L) 76 - 79
BASKETBALL (M)
at Portland State
Saturday , January 17
(L) 73 - 85
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , January 22
(L) 63 - 71
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , January 24
(W) 83 - 79
BASKETBALL (M)
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , January 31
2:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana State
Thursday , February 05
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Montana
Saturday , February 07
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Portland State
Thursday , February 12
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , February 14
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Northern Arizona
Thursday , February 19
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Southern Utah
Saturday , February 21
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Montana
Thursday , February 26
7:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
vs. Montana State
Saturday , February 28
1:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Weber State
Thursday , March 05
6:00 PM
BASKETBALL (M)
at Idaho State
Saturday , March 07
6:00 PM
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties