NCAA Tickets
Idaho runners to NCAA West Preliminary
The Idaho junior highlighted provided the day's highlight
Idaho's distance team highlighted Idaho's first day of the conference meet
Kaizer Gillispie
Vandals head to Cheney, Wash., for the conference championships
 
Idaho runners to NCAA West Preliminary
 
The Idaho junior highlighted provided the day's highlight
 
Idaho's distance team highlighted Idaho's first day of the conference meet
 
Kaizer Gillispie
 
Vandals head to Cheney, Wash., for the conference championships
Stanton, Butterworth advance
Peterson Wins High Jump Gold
Distance Runners Impress
T&F Welcomes...
Big Sky Outdoor Championships
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Mike Keller Invitational
Saturday , March 28
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 04
TRACK & FIELD
at Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals
Saturday , April 11
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 16
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 25
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Point Performance
Friday , May 01
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Saturday , May 02
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships
Friday , May 15
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships
Saturday , May 16
TRACK & FIELD
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Thursday , May 28
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties