Idaho sophomore national punter of the week
... passing game ranks high
South Alabama wins 34-10
Play Video... of senior center Mike Marboe
Quinton Bradley, Broc Westlake talk about Saturday's game
 
Idaho sophomore national punter of the week
 
... passing game ranks high
 
South Alabama wins 34-10
 
... of senior center Mike Marboe
 
Quinton Bradley, Broc Westlake talk about Saturday's game
Rehkow earns weekly honor
In the numbers ...
Vandals struggle
Play Video
A day in the life ...
Counting down to USA
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
FOOTBALL
at University of Florida
Saturday , August 30
FOOTBALL
at Louisiana-Monroe
Saturday , September 06
(L) 31 - 38
FOOTBALL
vs. Western Michigan
Saturday , September 13
(L) 33 - 45
FOOTBALL
at Ohio University
Saturday , September 20
(L) 24 - 36
FOOTBALL
vs. South Alabama
Saturday , September 27
(L) 10 - 34
FOOTBALL
at Texas State
Saturday , October 04
4:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Georgia Southern
Saturday , October 11
3:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. New Mexico State
Saturday , October 18
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Arkansas State
Saturday , November 01
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at San Diego State
Saturday , November 08
3:30 PM
FOOTBALL
vs. Troy
Saturday , November 15
2:00 PM
FOOTBALL
at Appalachian State
Saturday , November 29
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties