2015 Football 101
Vandals Stay Strong At Home
Men, Women Picked 12th
Vandals Host First Home Meet of Outdoor Season
Watts is Big Sky Champion in PV
Meet Continues Tomorrow
 
Vandals Stay Strong At Home
 
Men, Women Picked 12th
 
Vandals Host First Home Meet of Outdoor Season
 
Watts is Big Sky Champion in PV
 
Meet Continues Tomorrow
T&F Battles Weather
T&F Outdoor Preseason Poll
T&F Hosts Mike Keller
T&F Concludes Big Sky
T&F Opens Big Sky Championships
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
TRACK & FIELD
at UW Invitational
Friday , January 30
TRACK & FIELD
at WSU Open
Friday , February 06
TRACK & FIELD
at Husky Classic
Friday , February 13
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Indoor Championships
Thursday , February 26
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Idaho Twilight
Thursday , March 12
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Indoor Championships
Friday , March 13
TRACK & FIELD
vs. Mike Keller Invitational
Saturday , March 28
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Saturday , April 04
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Whitworth Sam Adams Classic
Saturday , April 04
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Pelluer Eagle/Griz/Bulldog Duals
Saturday , April 11
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Mt. SAC Relays
Thursday , April 16
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at Cougar Invitational
Saturday , April 25
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at OSU High Point Performance
Friday , May 01
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
Big Sky Outdoor Conference Championships
Wednesday, May 13
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
at NCAA West Preliminary Roud
Thursday , May 28
TBA
TRACK & FIELD
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 10
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties