NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
US Bank Banner
Ohio Tickets
Auburn Fly Away
Friday's game to be televised on MWN
Idaho defeats NMSU, 3-0, in home opener
Pack the Pitch Fan Fest begins at 3:30, match at 5pm
Freshman garners Player of the Week honors for Week 1
Solid effort not enough against the Cougars
 
Friday's game to be televised on MWN
 
Idaho defeats NMSU, 3-0, in home opener
 
Pack the Pitch Fan Fest begins at 3:30, match at 5pm
 
Freshman garners Player of the Week honors for Week 1
 
Solid effort not enough against the Cougars
Idaho Travels to Boise State
Vandals Shutout Aggies
Vandals Host NMSU Friday
Watanabe Earns BSC Honors
Vandals Fall at WSU
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SOCCER
vs. Central Washington (Exh.)
Tuesday , August 18
SOCCER
Indiana State
Friday , August 21
(W) 3 - 1
SOCCER
at Washington State
Monday , August 24
(L) 1 - 3
SOCCER
vs. New Mexico State
Friday , August 28
(W) 3 - 0
SOCCER
at Boise State
Friday , September 04
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Eastern Washington
Monday , September 07
3:30 PM
SOCCER
Arkansas State
Friday , September 11
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Memphis
Sunday , September 13
9:30 AM
SOCCER
vs. South Dakota
Friday , September 18
4:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Seattle U.
Sunday , September 20
4:00 PM
SOCCER
at Idaho State
Friday , September 25
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Weber State
Sunday , September 27
11:00 AM
SOCCER
vs. Portland State
Friday , October 02
3:30 PM
SOCCER
vs. Sacramento State
Sunday , October 04
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Montana
Sunday , October 11
1:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Southern Utah
Friday , October 16
3:00 PM
SOCCER
at Northern Arizona
Sunday , October 18
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at North Dakota
Friday , October 23
1:00 PM
SOCCER
at Northern Colorado
Sunday , October 25
12:00 PM
SOCCER
vs. Eastern Washington
Friday , October 30
3:00 PM
SOCCER
Big Sky Tournament
Wednesday, November 04
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties