Military Appreciation Day
UNC Meet Recap
Meet Recap
Season Preview
Joined in Scholar All-American recognition by two teammates
Chosen a CSCAA Scholar All-America team
 
 
Joined in Scholar All-American recognition by two teammates
 
Chosen a CSCAA Scholar All-America team
S&D Shines in Dual Meet
Vandals Fall to BSU
Swim and Dive Ready to Start Season
Sterbis earns academic honor
Swim and dive honored
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
SWIM
vs. Boise State University
Saturday , October 11
(L) 89 - 211
SWIM
at Northern Colorado
Friday , October 31
SWIM
at CSU with San Diego State
Saturday , November 01
TBA
SWIM
vs. NAU
Friday , November 07
TBA
SWIM
vs. Seattle U and Cal State Bakersfield
Saturday , November 08
TBA
SWIM
Wildcat Invite (Diving only)
Friday , November 21
TBA
SWIM
Frank Elm Invite
Friday , November 21
TBA
SWIM
vs. New Mexico State
Friday , January 16
TBA
SWIM
vs. Grand Canyon
Saturday , January 24
TBA
SWIM
Air Force Invite (Diving only)
Friday , January 30
TBA
SWIM
Oregon State Univeristy
Saturday , January 31
TBA
SWIM
vs. Utah
Saturday , February 14
TBA
SWIM
WAC Championships
Monday , February 23
TBA
SWIM
Zone E Diving Meet
Monday , March 09
TBA
SWIM
Women's NCAA Championships
Thursday , March 19
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties