Vandals finish the weekend 2-1
Idaho defeated in-state rival Boise State in four sets
Vandals fall in five to Tigers
Vandals return home after seven road matches
Idaho gets second win of season, 3-1
 
Vandals finish the weekend 2-1
 
Idaho defeated in-state rival Boise State in four sets
 
Vandals fall in five to Tigers
 
Vandals return home after seven road matches
 
Idaho gets second win of season, 3-1
Idaho Grounds Pilots
Vandals Spur Broncos, 3-1
Mizzou Outlasts Idaho
Volleyball Back at Home
Vandals Drown Waves
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
VOLLEYBALL
Oklahoma
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at Florida
Friday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Georgia Southern
Saturday , August 30
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
at Long Beach State
Thursday , September 04
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
at UC Irvine
Friday , September 05
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Utah State
Friday , September 05
(L) 1 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Pepperdine
Saturday , September 06
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Missouri
Thursday , September 11
(L) 2 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Eastern Washington vs. Portland
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Portland
Friday , September 12
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Boise State
Friday , September 12
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
Missouri vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , September 13
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Portland
Saturday , September 13
(W) 3 - 1
VOLLEYBALL
Boise State vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , September 13
VOLLEYBALL
at Washington State
Thursday , September 18
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Loyola Marymount
Friday , September 19
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 25
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at North Dakota
Saturday , September 27
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Arizona
Thursday , October 02
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Eastern Washington
Friday , October 03
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland State
Thursday , October 09
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Sacramento State
Saturday , October 11
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana
Thursday , October 16
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana State
Friday , October 17
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Weber State
Thursday , October 23
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Idaho State
Saturday , October 25
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana State
Thursday , October 30
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana
Saturday , November 01
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Southern Utah
Thursday , November 06
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , November 08
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. North Dakota
Thursday , November 13
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Colorado
Saturday , November 15
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
TBA
Thursday , November 20
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties