NCAA Tickets
Football Season Tickets 2015
Ohio Tickets
Auburn Fly Away
Idaho closes weekend with 3-0 loss
Oregon State takes the match in three sets
Hawaii takes season opener 3-0
Idaho opens the season at Hawaii's Chevron Rainbow Wahine Invitational
Preparation for the Idaho Vandals carries on as the volleyball season inches closer to a start
 
Idaho closes weekend with 3-0 loss
 
Oregon State takes the match in three sets
 
Hawaii takes season opener 3-0
 
Idaho opens the season at Hawaii's Chevron Rainbow Wahine Invitational
 
Preparation for the Idaho Vandals carries on as the volleyball season inches closer to a start
Wichita St. Too Much for Vandals
Shy Start Slows Vandals
Vandals Fall at No. 18 Hawaii
Vandals Set for Three at Hawaii
Hard Work Shows Progress
Vandal Xtra
Member Login
Learn More
Enjoy PREMIUM access
and LIVE events!
Schedule and Results
VOLLEYBALL
at Hawaii
Friday , August 28
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
Oregon State
Saturday , August 29
(L) 0 - 3
VOLLEYBALL
UC Irvine vs Washington State
Friday , September 04
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Seattle U
Friday , September 04
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Washington State vs Seattle U
Saturday , September 05
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. UC Irvine
Saturday , September 05
12:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Seattle U vs UC Irvine
Saturday , September 05
4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Washington State
Saturday , September 05
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Cal Poly
Friday , September 11
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Portland
Saturday , September 12
10:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
St. Francis
Saturday , September 12
4:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
Western Carolina
Friday , September 18
10:30 AM
VOLLEYBALL
Towson
Friday , September 18
3:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Tennessee Tech
Saturday , September 19
6:30 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Northern Colorado
Thursday , September 24
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. North Dakota
Saturday , September 26
1:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Arizona
Thursday , October 01
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Eastern Washington
Saturday , October 03
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Portland State
Thursday , October 08
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Sacramento State
Saturday , October 10
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana
Thursday , October 15
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Montana State
Saturday , October 17
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Weber State
Thursday , October 22
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Idaho State
Saturday , October 24
6:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana State
Thursday , October 29
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Montana
Saturday , October 31
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Southern Utah
Thursday , November 05
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Eastern Washington
Saturday , November 07
7:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at North Dakota
Thursday , November 12
5:00 PM
VOLLEYBALL
at Northern Colorado
Saturday , November 14
11:00 AM
VOLLEYBALL
vs. Big Sky Tournament
Thursday , November 19
TBA
latest scores
scheduled events
More on GoVandals.com
VANDAL POINTS
Learn More!
SHOP TO SUPPORT UI
CAMPS
Vandal Camps
Learn from the Best!
ONLINE STORE
All Purchases Benefit Idaho Athletics
Idaho Visitors Center
CNS
Uploaded Ad
Sun Belt
Idaho Sports Properties